!
Information for passengers of canceled flights in connection with the coronavirus. More details
Airline Management

Airline Management

Sergei Skratatov
General Director
Sergei Skratatov
General Director
Born in 1950 in the city of Sverdlovsk in the family of air workers. In 1970 he graduated with honors from Bugususchanskoye Flight School. The professional way began in the 2nd Sverdlovsk combined aircraft in the position of the second pilot on AN aircraft AN-2.

In 1978 he graduated from the Academy of Civil Aviation (Leningrad), majoring in "engineer-pilot".

Since 1975 he worked in the Sverdlovsk Air squad and passed all stages of the pilot's career on the aircraft AN-24, AN-26, IL-18, TU-154, IL-86.

In 1984, he was appointed to the head of the Aviation Safety Inspectorate of the Ural Civil Aviation Authority.

Since 1987-Commander of the Sverdlovsk United Squadron.

In 1993 he headed the air company "Ural Airlines".

Honored pilot of the RUSSIAN Federation, honored worker of transport of the Russian Federation, awarded with the sign "excellent air transport", Order of Honor and order of friendship.
Skratatov Kirill Sergeevich
First Deputy Director General /Commercial Director
Skratatov Kirill Sergeevich
First Deputy Director General /Commercial Director
In 1996, he graduated from the Faculty of International Relations of the Ural State Economic University.

From 1996 to 2000 he worked as a representative of Ural airlines in the UAE.

Since 2001 – commercial director of Ural Airlines.

Candidate of Economic Sciences.
Alexander Zinoviev
Production Director
Alexander Zinoviev
Production Director
Born in 1966 in Sverdlovsk. He started his career in civil aviation after graduating from Aktobe Higher flight School of GA in 1987 as the second pilot of an-24 aircraft.

Since 1991, he has been working for Ural Airlines. During this time he passed the way from the second pilot of the Tu-154 aircraft to the commander of the Tu-154, IL-86 and pilot-instructor.

In 2007, he headed the flight control center of the Ural Airlines.

In 2015, he was appointed Deputy Director general of the company "Ural Airlines".

He was awarded the Diploma of the Federal Air Transport Agency of the Russian Federation.
Igor Kosmakov
Flight Director
Igor Kosmakov
Flight Director
He graduated from Sasovskoe, and then Aktobe Flying School of Civil aviation.

He started his career as a second pilot on an AN-2 plane in the Sverdlovsk United Squadron. He passed the stages of career growth as commander of an-2, commander of an-2 aircraft, deputy commander of Aviaaerohydride an-2, pilot-Inspector of the flight-Navigator Department of the Ural Civil Aviation Authority, the second pilot Tu-154, commander Tu-154, the deputy commander of the air-navigation controller Tu-154, the head of the flight safety inspection, the commander of the flight squad.

Since 2003-flight director of the Ural Airlines JSC.

Honored pilot of the Russian Federation, awarded with the sign "excellent air transport".
Larisa v. Usova
Chief Financial Officer
Larisa v. Usova
Chief Financial Officer
In 1987, she graduated from the Kurgan Agricultural Academy. From 1987 to 1992g. Worked in the enterprises of agro-industrial complex, taught in higher educational institutions. In 1996, she graduated from the Moscow Agricultural Academy. Timiryazev. From 1996 to the present-works in the airlines "Ural Airlines", has passed the way from economist to the financial director. Candidate of Economic Sciences.
Elena A. Raineva
Chief Accountant
Elena A. Raineva
Chief Accountant
Igor Poddubny
Director of the Aviation and Technical Center
Igor Poddubny
Director of the Aviation and Technical Center
Born on December 28, 1975, in 1995 he graduated from the Trinity Aviation School majoring in "technician-mechanic". Since 1999 he worked in SNTC. N. D. Kuznetsova engineer-constructor of aircraft engines. In 2000, he graduated from Samara State Aerospace University. Academician S. P. Koroleva majoring in "aircraft and engine operations engineer". Since 2000, he has been working in Ural Airlines. Started with the work of the dispatcher of the PDO and went to the technical director of the aviation and technical base of foreign aircraft. From 2006 to 2009, he was trained in the maintenance and repair programs of the Airbus AIRCRAFT. In particular, he successfully mastered training courses for engineering workers on the international programs Part-145, Part-66, EASA Part-66/147, etc.
Neobutov Nikolai Anatolyevich
Aviation security Director
Neobutov Nikolai Anatolyevich
Aviation security Director
Born in 1969 in Yekaterinburg. He graduated from the Kharkiv Higher Military Aviation School of Radio Electronics. From 1986 to 2011. Military service. Lieutenant Colonel of the reserve. In the airline "Ural Airlines has been working since July, 2011 as the head of aviation security Service. Since July 2015 he has been appointed Deputy Director-General of aviation security.
Matthew
Director of Economics
Matthew
Director of Economics
Born in 1988 in Sverdlovsk. In 2010 he graduated with honors from the Faculty of International Relations of the Ural State University. He started working in the airline in April 2010 as an expert on contract work. From October 2010 to January 2019 worked as deputy head of the Department of Budget Planning and logistic support of the ATS-the head of the MTS service. Since January 2019, he has been working as Deputy director general of Economics. Fluent in English and German.
Fomin Alexey Henrichovich
Quality Director
Fomin Alexey Henrichovich
Quality Director
In 1980 he graduated with honors from the Faculty of Civil Aviation Academy of the Order of Lenin (OLAGA) and began his flight career as a navigator of IL-18 in 318-th flight detachment of Sverdlovsk OJSC. Since 1985 he worked in the Ural Department of Civil Aviation in the computer Center as a leading specialist in the development and implementation of programs of navigational calculations for PKM Iskra-226. In 1986, he was reinstated in the post of Navigator an-12. Since 1991 he held different positions in the headquarters of the Sverdlovsk Aviation Enterprise, including the position of the first head of the foreign Economic Activity Department. From 1992 to 1994-Deputy. Director for the production of "SPAIR" and the representative of the same AK in the UAE in the city of Sharjah. From 1994 to 1997-Assistant to the head of the representative office of the "Lufthansa" in Yekaterinburg (including senior Flight Service change). From 1998 to 1999 – Executive director of Chelyabinsk Airport. Since 1999, he has been working in Ural Airlines. First-Adviser of the General Director on economy, later-the head of service of organization and sales of international flights. Then he became deputy commercial director for external relations and quality. Since 2008 – Deputy general Director, quality director.
Roman Chebrov
Head of flight safety inspection
Roman Chebrov
Head of flight safety inspection
Born on November 06, 1971. In 1993 he graduated from the Kirov Higher flight School of civil aviation with a degree in engineering pilot-navigator. He started his working career in the airline "Ural Airlines" since 1993, has passed all stages of the pilot growth on aircraft AN-24, AN-26, AN-12, Tu-154, А319/320/321. Since May 2009, he has been appointed deputy commander of Aviaasskadilla А319/320/321. Since November 2011, he has become the commander of Aviaasskadilla А319/320/321. From July 2012 to the present time he is the head of the Aviation Safety Inspectorate. First Class pilot.

!
Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 06.07.2020г. № 991, порядок возврата денежных средств по договорам воздушной перевозки и правила путешествия во время COVID -19 Подробнее
Руководство авиакомпании

Руководство авиакомпании

Скуратов Сергей Николаевич
Генеральный директор
Скуратов Сергей Николаевич
Генеральный директор
Родился в 1950 году в г. Свердловске в семье авиаработников. В 1970 году с отличием окончил Бугурусланское летное училище. Профессиональный путь начал во 2-м Свердловском объединенном авиаотряде в должности второго пилота на самолете АН-2.

В 1978 году окончил Академию гражданской авиации (г.Ленинград) по специальности «Инженер-пилот».

С 1975 года работал в Свердловском авиаотряде и прошел все этапы карьерного пути пилота на воздушных судах АН-24, АН-26, ИЛ-18, ТУ-154, ИЛ-86.

В 1984 году был назначен на руководящую должность начальника инспекции по безопасности полетов Уральского управления гражданской авиации.

С 1987 года — командир Свердловского объединенного авиаотряда.

В 1993 году возглавил авиакомпанию «Уральские авиалинии».

Заслуженный пилот РФ, заслуженный работник транспорта РФ, награжден знаком «Отличник воздушного транспорта», орденом Почета и орденом Дружбы.
Скуратов Кирилл Сергеевич
Первый заместитель Генерального директора / коммерческий директор
Скуратов Кирилл Сергеевич
Первый заместитель Генерального директора / коммерческий директор
В 1996 году окончил факультет международных отношений Уральского государственного экономического университета.

С 1996 по 2000 год работал представителем авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии» в ОАЭ.

С 2001 года — коммерческий директор АК «Уральские авиалинии».

Кандидат экономических наук.
Зиновьев Александр Викторович
Директор по производству
Зиновьев Александр Викторович
Директор по производству
Родился в 1966 году в Свердловске. Свою трудовую деятельность в гражданской авиации начал после окончания Актюбинского высшего летного училища ГА в 1987 году в должности второго пилота самолета Ан-24.

С 1991 года работает в авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии». За это время прошел путь от второго пилота самолета Ту-154 до командира ВС Ту-154, Ил-86 и пилота-инструктора.

В 2007 году возглавил Центр управления полетов авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии».

В 2015 году назначен заместителем генерального директора – директором по производству ОАО Авиакомпания «Уральские авиалинии».

Награжден Почетной грамотой Федерального Агентства Воздушного Транспорта РФ.
Космаков Игорь Федорович
Летный директор
Космаков Игорь Федорович
Летный директор
Окончил Сасовское, а затем Актюбинское летное училище гражданской авиации.

Свой трудовой путь начал в должности второго пилота на самолете Ан-2 в Свердловском объединенном авиаотряде. Прошел этапы карьерного роста в качестве командира Ан-2, командира звена самолетов Ан-2, заместителя командира авиаэскадрильи Ан-2, пилота-инспектора летно-штурманского отдела Уральского управления гражданской авиации, второго пилота Ту-154, командира корабля Ту-154, заместителя командира авиаэскадрильи Ту-154, начальника инспекции по безопасности полетов, командира летного отряда.

С 2003 года — летный директор АК «Уральские авиалинии».

Заслуженный пилот РФ, награжден знаком «Отличник воздушного транспорта».
Усова Лариса Геннадьевна
Финансовый директор
Усова Лариса Геннадьевна
Финансовый директор
В 1987 году окончила Курганскую сельскохозяйственную академию. С 1987 по 1992г. работала в предприятиях агропромышленного комплекса, преподавала в высших учебных заведениях. в 1996 году окончила очную аспирантуру Московской сельскохозяйственной академии им. Тимирязева. С 1996 по настоящее время – Работает в Авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии», прошла путь от экономиста до финансового директора. Кандидат экономических наук.
Дождева Елена Валерьевна
Главный бухгалтер
Дождева Елена Валерьевна
Главный бухгалтер
Поддубный Игорь Владимирович
Директор авиационно-технического центра
Поддубный Игорь Владимирович
Директор авиационно-технического центра
Родился 28 декабря 1975 года, в 1995 году окончил Троицкое авиационное училище по специальности «Техник-механик». С 1999 года работал в СНТК им. Н. Д. Кузнецова инженером-конструктором авиационных двигателей. В 2000 году окончил Самарский государственный аэрокосмический университет им. академика С. П. Королева по специальности «Инженер по эксплуатации летательных аппаратов и двигателей». С 2000 года работает в АК «Уральские авиалинии». Начинал с работы диспетчером ПДО и прошел пусть до технического директора авиационно-технической базы иностранных воздушных судов. С 2006 по 2009 год проходил обучение по программам обслуживания и ремонта ВС Airbus. В частности, успешно освоил курсы подготовки инженерных работников по международным программам Part-145, Part-66, EASA Part-66/147 и др.
Необутов Николай Анатольевич
Директор по авиационной безопасности
Необутов Николай Анатольевич
Директор по авиационной безопасности
Родился в 1969 году в Екатеринбурге. Окончил Харьковское высшее военное авиационное училище радиоэлектроники. С 1986 по 2011 гг. проходил военную службу. Подполковник запаса. В Авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии работает с июля 2011 года в должности Начальника службы авиационной безопасности. С июля 2015 года назначен на должность Заместитель генерального директора - Директор по авиационной безопасности.
Колотурский Матвей Александрович
Директор по экономике
Колотурский Матвей Александрович
Директор по экономике
Родился в 1988 году в Свердловске. В 2010 году с отличием закончил факультет международных отношений Уральского Государственного Университета. Работу в Авиакомпании начал в апреле 2010 года в качестве эксперта по договорной работе. С октября 2010 по январь 2019 работал в должности заместителя руководителя департамента бюджетного планирования и материально-технической поддержки АТЦ - начальника службы МТС. С января 2019 года работает в должности заместителя Генерального директора - директором по экономике. Свободно владеет английским и немецким языками.
Фомин Алексей Генрихович
Директор по качеству
Фомин Алексей Генрихович
Директор по качеству
В 1980 году с отличием окончил штурманский факультет Академии гражданской авиации ордена Ленина (ОЛАГА) и начал свою летную карьеру штурманом Ил-18 в 318-м летном отряде Свердловского ОАО. С 1985 года работал в Уральском управлении гражданской авиации в Вычислительном центре ведущим специалистом по разработке и внедрению программ штурманских расчетов на ПКМ Искра -226. В 1986 году восстановился на летную работу в должности штурмана Ан-12. С 1991 года занимал разные должности в штабе Свердловского авиапредприятия, включая должность первого начальника Отдела внешнеэкономической деятельности. С 1992 по 1994 год — зам. директора по производству АК «СПАЭР» и Представитель этой же АК в ОАЭ в городе Шарджа. С 1994 по 1997 год — ассистент руководителя Представительства АК «Люфтганза» в Екатеринбурге (в том числе старший смены обслуживания рейса). С 1998 по 1999 год — исполнительный директор аэропорта Челябинска. С 1999 года работает в АК «Уральские авиалинии». Сначала — советник генерального директора по экономике, позже — начальник службы организации и продаж международных рейсов. Затем стал заместителем коммерческого директора по внешним связям и качеству. С 2008 года — заместитель генерального директора, директор по качеству.
Чебров Роман Иванович
Начальник инспекции по безопасности полетов
Чебров Роман Иванович
Начальник инспекции по безопасности полетов
Родился 06 ноября 1971 года. В 1993 году окончил Кировградское высшее летное училище гражданской авиации по специальности инженерпилот-штурман. Свой трудовой путь начал в Авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии» с 1993 года, прошел все этапы карьерного роста пилота на воздушных судах АН-24, АН-26, АН-12, Ту-154, А319/320/321. С мая 2009 года назначен заместителем командира авиаэскадрильи А319/320/321. С ноября 2011 года стал командиром авиаэскадрильи А319/320/321. С июля 2012 года и по настоящее время возглавляет Инспекцию по безопасности полетов Авиакомпании. Пилот первого класса.