!
Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 06.07. No. 991, the procedure for refunding funds under air carriage contracts and travel rules during COVID -19 Read more

URAL AIRLINES

200 destinations, 48 airliners, 9 million passengers

About us

About us

Ural Airlines is in the TOP of the largest Russian airlines. Every year more and more passengers use the airline's services - in 2019 we carried 9,616,908 people. This is 11% more than in 2018 and is comparable to the population of eight Yekaterinburgs, almost two St. Petersburgs, or approximately one Moscow. Regular passengers appreciate that the company is working to improve the service, renews the air fleet and every year opens new directions for flights to cities in Russia, the CIS and foreign countries. The geography of flights has more than 200 destinations and this is not the limit for us. The airline has maintenance centers for ships at the airports of Koltsovo (Yekaterinburg), Domodedovo (Moscow), Kurumoch (Samara) and Balandino (Chelyabinsk), and also works with Zhukovsky airport.

History

Ural airlines are among the TOP-4 largest Russian airlines (Rosaviatskie rating for January-November 2018). 9 000 579 passengers were transported in 2018 (+ 13% to the indicators of 2017). The Geography of flights totals more than 250 directions. Every year flights to new cities of Russia, CIS and foreign countries are added. Base airports for the airline: Moscow (Domodedovo) and Yekaterinburg (Koltsovo).

Since 2006, the company has focused on the development of the aviation technical base. Then a program for updating the air fleet was launched: the An-24, Tu-134, Tu-156 and Il-86 planes were replaced with Airbus A320s. In 2012, the company opened its own training center for training pilots of aircraft of the Airbus 320 family, and in 2014, the construction of a hangar complex at Koltsovo airport was completed, allowing the airline to carry out maintenance of varying complexity.

Guide

Skuratov Sergey Nikolaevich
General Director of Ural Airlines

In 1970 he began his professional career in the 2nd Sverdlovsk United Air Squadron as a co-pilot on the AN-2 aircraft. From 1975 he worked in the Sverdlovsk air squadron and went through all stages of a pilot's career on the AN-24, AN-26, IL-18, TU-154, IL-86 aircraft. In 1984 he was appointed to the leading position of the head of the flight safety inspection of the Ural Civil Aviation Administration. In 1987 he took the post of squadron commander and in 1993 became the permanent head of the Ural Airlines.

Deserved
Russian pilot
Deserved
employee
transport of the Russian Federation
Awarded with the badge
"Excellent student of air
transport "
Commander of the Order of Honor
and the Order of Friendship

Fleet

Ural Airlines operates 46 modern Airbus aircraft: 24 A320s, 15 A321, 5 A319 and 2 A320neo aircraft on operational leasing terms. The company is committed to a systematic renewal of the fleet and will soon receive another 1 A320neo and 2 A321neo for flights on Russian and international routes. The airline does not ignore the existing aircraft. They regularly undergo inspections, inspections and maintenance, and if necessary, and are repaired at the Ural Airlines' own aviation and technical base, certified by aircraft manufacturers.

A319
A320
A321
A320neo
Number of flights in the airline 5 24 15

2

Wingspan 34.1 m 33.91 m 34.1 m

35.8m

Cruise speed 850 km/h 850 km/h 850 km/h

830 km/h

Maximum range 6,800 km 5,600 km 5,600 km

6,850 km

Maximum take-off weight 75,500 kg 77,000 kg 89,000 kg

78,000 kg

Length of passenger cabin 19.8m 22.4 m 34.44 m

27.5m

Passenger width 3.7m 3.7m 3.7m

3.7m

Salon layouts 8B/132Y 12B/144Y, 12B/150Y 220Y, 215Y

8B/180Y

Member of the International Air Transport Association IATA

Has Registration in the IOSA register on the results of international audit for compliance with operational safety standards until April 25, 2022. Mandatory Certification IOSA is part of the company"s policy aimed at continuous improvement of its activities.

In the Autumn of 2015, Ural Airlines took part in the inspection of the state control system for the safety of RUSSIAN flights. The Audit was conducted by the auditors of the International Civil Aviation Organization ICAO.

According to the results of the inspection "Ural Airlines" received gratitude from the Ministry of transport of the RUSSIAN Federation.

Aviation Technical Center

The area of the Aviation Technical Center can accommodate four A321 aircraft, or two A321 and one A330 aircraft.

S = 8 256 sq.m

Ural Airlines Aviation Technical Center was opened in January 2015. The new complex was built using modern innovative technologies and allows the air carrier to independently carry out the most complex forms of maintenance of operated aircraft that were previously carried out abroad.

More details


Fitness Center

Our own pilot training center was opened in 2012. Equipment - a modern simulator of the A320 family, manufactured by Sim Industries, allows you to simulate any situation on board.

The simulator has the best visualization system (95% of real flight). Each airline pilot undergoes simulator training twice a year.

In 2019, the airline's crews flew 7432 hours.

Awards

The Wings Award
"Internal air transportation in Group I"
"Business Project of 20th anniversary in civil aviation of Russia"
Wings of Goodness
"The Best Social project in Russia"
Oracle
"For the best innovative project in the field of information technologies"
Safety Leaders Award
Category "Safety in transport: aviation Security"

Charity

The "Wings of Goodness" Charitable Project is a joint project of Ural Airlines and two charitable foundations – Russian Fund of assistance "Rusfond" and the charitable Foundation "Konstantin Khabenskiy".

Our passengers can transfer the accumulated bonuses to the accounts of the funds. These bonuses are spent on flights for children, their parents and doctors. To date, more than 1 060 000 bonuses are listed.

!
Информация для пассажиров по отмененным рейсам из/в Жуковский Подробнее

URAL AIRLINES

200 направлений, 51 авиалайнер, 9 миллионов пассажиров

О нас

«Уральские авиалинии» входят в ТОП крупнейших российских авиакомпаний. Каждый год услугами авиакомпании пользуется все больше пассажиров ― в 2019 году мы перевезли 9 616 908 человек. Это на 11% больше, чем в 2018 году и сравнимо с населением восьми Екатеринбургов, почти двух Санкт-Петербургов или примерно одной Москвы. Постоянные пассажиры ценят, что компания работает над улучшением сервиса, обновляет воздушный парк и каждый год открывает все новые направления для перелетов в города России, СНГ и страны дальнего зарубежья. География полетов насчитывает уже более 200 направлений и это ― не предел для нас. Авиакомпания имеет центры технического обслуживания судов в аэропортах Кольцово (Екатеринбург), Домодедово (Москва), Курумоч (Самара) и Баландино (Челябинск), а также работает с аэропортом Жуковский.

История

Авиакомпания «Уральские авиалинии» выросла из Свердловского авиаотряда, который сформировался на базе аэропорта Кольцово в Свердловске еще в 1943 году. Под брендом «Уральские авиалинии» авиакомпания существует с 1993 года и к 2006 году перевезла более 1 000 000 пассажиров, при этом все полеты совершались самолетами российского производства.
С 2006 года компания направила фокус внимания на развитие авиационно-технической базы. Тогда была запущена программа обновления воздушного парка: самолеты Ан-24, Ту-134, Ту-156 и Ил-86 заменили на Airbus A320. В 2012 году компания открыла собственный тренажерный центр подготовки пилотов самолетов семейства Airbus 320, а в 2014 году в аэропорту Кольцово завершилось строительство ангарного комплекса, позволяющего авиакомпании осуществлять техническое обслуживание различной сложности.

Руководство

Скуратов Сергей Николаевич
Генеральный директор АК «Уральские авиалинии»

В 1970 году профессиональный путь начал во 2-м Свердловском объединенном авиаотряде в должности второго пилота на самолете АН-2. С 1975 года работал в Свердловском авиаотряде и прошел все этапы карьерного пути пилота на воздушных судах АН-24, АН-26, ИЛ-18, ТУ-154, ИЛ-86. В 1984 году был назначен на руководящую должность начальника инспекции по безопасности полетов Уральского управления гражданской авиации. В 1987 году занял пост командира авиаотряда и в 1993 году стал бессменным руководителем компании «Уральские авиалинии».

Заслуженный
пилот РФ
Заслуженный
работник
транспорта РФ
Награжден знаком
«Отличник воздушного
транспорта»
Кавалер ордена Почета
и ордена Дружбы
Орден
"За заслуги перед Отечеством"
IV степени

Авиапарк

«Уральские авиалинии» эксплуатируют  эксплуатирует 51 авиалайнер(3 - А320neo, 2 –A321neo, 23 — А320, 18 — А321 и 5 — А319) на условиях операционного лизинга. Авиакомпания не оставляет без внимания существующие самолеты. Они регулярно проходят осмотры, проверки и техническое обслуживание, а при необходимости и ремонтируются на собственной авиационно-технической базе «Уральских авиалиний», сертифицированной производителями воздушных судов.

A319
A320
A321
А320neo
А321neo
1155a58a2404f942a0baf25c917ea014.png
Количество бортов в авиакомпании 5 23 18 3 2
Размах крыла 34,1 м 33,91 м 34,1 м 35,8 м 35,8 м
Крейсерская скорость 850 км/ч 850 км/ч 850 км/ч 830 км/ч 830 км/ч
Максимальная дальность полета 6 800 км 5 600 км 5 600 км 6 850 км 6 850 км
Максимальная взлетная масса 75 500 кг 77 000 кг 89 000 кг 78 000 кг 89 000 кг
Длина пассажирского салона 19,8 м 22,4 м 34,44 м 27,5 м 34,4 м
Ширина пассажирского салона 3,7 м 3,7 м 3,7 м 3,7 м 3,7 м
Компоновки салона 8B/132Y 12B/144Y, 12B/150Y 220Y, 215Y 8B/180Y 236Y, 212Y

Член международной ассоциации воздушного транспорта IATA

Авиакомпания имеет регистрацию в реестре IOSA по итогам международного аудита на соответствие стандартам эксплуатационной безопасности до 25 апреля 2022 года. Обязательная сертификация IOSA — это часть политики компании, направленной на постоянное совершенствование своей деятельности.

Осенью 2015 года «Уральские авиалинии» приняли участие в проверке системы государственного контроля за обеспечением безопасности полетов РФ. Проверку проводили аудиторы Международной организации гражданской авиации ICAO.

По итогам проверки «Уральские авиалинии» получили благодарность от Министерства транспорта РФ.


Авиационный технический центр

Площадь Авиационного технического центра может вместить четыре самолета A321, либо два А321 и один А330.

S = 8 256 кв.м

Авиационный технический центр «Уральских авиалиний» открыт в январе 2015 года. Новый комплекс построен с использованием современных инновационных технологий и позволяет авиаперевозчику самостоятельно проводить сложнейшие формы технического обслуживания эксплуатируемых воздушных судов, которые раньше проводились за рубежом.

Подробнее


Тренажерный центр

Собственный центр подготовки пилотов открыт в 2012 году. Оснащение – современный тренажер-симулятор семейства А320, изготовленным «Sim Industries», позволяет моделировать любые ситуации на борту.

Тренажер обладает лучшей системой визуализации (95% реального полета). Каждый пилот авиакомпании дважды в год проходит подготовку на тренажере.

За 2019 год экипажи авиакомпании налетали 7432 часа.

Награды

Премия Крылья
«Внутренние авиаперевозки в группе I»
«Бизнес-проект 20-летия в гражданской авиации России»
Крылья добра
«Лучший социальный проект России»
Oracle
«За лучший инновационный проект в области информационных технологий»
Safety Leaders Award
Категория «Безопасность на транспорте: авиационная безопасность»

Благотворительность

Благотворительный проект «Крылья Добра» – совместный проект авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии» и двух благотворительных фондов – Российского фонда помощи «Русфонд» и Благотворительного фонда Константина Хабенского.

Наши пассажиры могут переводить накопленные бонусы на счета фондов. Эти бонусы тратятся на перелеты для детей, их родителей и врачей. На сегодняшний день перечислено больше 1 060 000 бонусов.