!
Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 06.07. No. 991, the procedure for refunding funds under air carriage contracts and travel rules during COVID -19 Read more
Decisions of the Government of the Russian Federation on certificates

Dear airline customers!

Choose your option

We would like to inform you that in connection with the entry into force of the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 06.07. No. 991, the procedure for the return of funds under air carriage contracts, subject to execution from 01.02.2020. for international transportation with the People's Republic of China and from 03/18/2020. for all domestic air carriage and other international air carriage concluded before 01.05.2020. was changed.

Currently, the Carrier has the right to:

  • change the terms of the contract (in terms of date, time, route)
  • refuse to fulfill the contract and return the paid carriage charge

In connection with the cancellation of flights or the refusal of passengers from air carriage due to changes in the terms of the air carriage agreement, the passenger has the right to:

  • a) use the paid amount to pay for the Carrier's services (including on other air transportation routes) and additional carrier services within 3 years from the date of departure of the flight specified in the ticket. In this case, the passenger must send a notification to the Carrier, which indicates the last name, first name, patronymic (if any) of the passenger, details of the identity document, date and place of birth, booking number and (or) ticket number, method of informing the passenger, date of sending the notification.

    In order to use the previously paid amount for the services of Ural Airlines, you must:

    - send a request on the website www.uralairlines.ru in the "Feedback" section, choosing the type of application "Certificate". Please note that applications will be accepted for consideration starting from 07/07/2020. and only with the "Certificate" type

    or

    - apply by mail to the address: 620025 Yekaterinburg, per. Morning, 1 "G"

    The term for consideration of the notification is 20 calendar days.

  • b) upon expiration of 3 years from the date of flight departure, receive funds not used to pay for the Carrier's services.

    In order to apply for a refund, it is necessary after 3 years from the date of departure of the flight :

    - send a request on the website www.uralairlines.ru in the "Feedback" section, choosing the type of application "Registration of return, more than 3 years have passed since the date of departure"

    or

    - apply by mail or in person (from Monday to Friday, from 9:00 to 15:00) at the address: 620025 Yekaterinburg, per. Morning, 1G. The letter must be accompanied by an application for a refund of funds according to the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 991 of 07/06/2020. ((the addresses are indicated on the website www.uralairlines.ru in the "Information" section).

A passenger recognized as a disabled person of I or II groups, as well as a veteran of the Great Patriotic War, a person accompanying a disabled person of group I or a disabled child of group II, a person who has a certificate of a large family or other documents confirming the status of a large family in the manner prescribed by regulatory legal acts constituent entities of the Russian Federation have the right to submit an application for the refund of the carriage charge before the expiration of 3 years from the date of departure of the flight indicated on the ticket, as well as before the date of air transportation indicated on the ticket.

The application contains the last name, first name, patronymic (if any) of the passenger (the person who paid for the carriage), the details of the identity document, the details of the documents confirming the status of a disabled group I or II (if any), or a veteran of the Great Patriotic War (if any) , or a large family (if any), date and place of birth, booking number and (or) ticket number, method of refund (to a bank card, in cash, in another way in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation), bank card details ( if any), date of application.

Refunds before the expiration of 3 years from the date of departure of the flight indicated on the ticket is carried out upon an application submitted by such passengers personally contacting any official representative offices or branded cash desks of the airline (addresses are indicated on the website www.uralailines.ru in the Information section) ...
Please note that an application for a refund will be accepted at the offices of representative offices or branded cash desks, which will be sent to the Airline and reviewed within 10 calendar days.

When submitting such an application, the passenger presents a document of the established form, confirming the fact of establishing a disability, or the status of a veteran of the Great Patriotic War, or the status of a large family. Applications for the refund of carriage charges to a disabled passenger and an accompanying person shall be submitted simultaneously.

Refunds are made to the same bank card with which the carriage charge was paid, and in its absence, to another bank card of the same holder, in cash or in another way in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Refunds are made to the passenger (the person who paid for the carriage) in accordance with the conditions for applying the fare.

The funds not used to pay for the carrier's services are subject to interest for the use of the funds. The amount of interest for the use of funds is determined by the key rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation in effect in the relevant periods. Interest for the use of funds is accrued on the day the amount of these funds is returned to the passenger, but no later than the end of the 4-year period from the date of flight departure indicated on the ticket. The amount of the paid carriage charge used to pay for the carrier's services is not charged.

For air tickets issued starting from 05/01/2020. you must apply to receive a refund at the place of purchase in accordance with the terms of application of the fare indicated on the ticket. If the carriage was arranged (paid for) on the Airline's website, in the mobile application or in the call-center (payment by phone), please leave a request in the "Feedback" section, choosing the type "Refund of payment a \ b from 01.05.20 ".

!
Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 06.07.2020г. № 991, порядок возврата денежных средств по договорам воздушной перевозки Подробнее
Постановления Правительства Российской Федерации о сертификатах

Уважаемые клиенты авиакомпании!

Выберите ваш вариант

Информируем о том, что в связи с вступлением в силу Постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 06.07.2020г. № 991, порядок возврата денежных средств по договорам воздушной перевозки, подлежащим исполнению с 01.02.2020г. по международным перевозкам с Китайской Народной Республикой и с 18.03.2020г. по всем внутренним воздушным перевозкам и иным международным воздушным перевозкам, заключенным до 01.05.2020г. был изменен.

В настоящее время Перевозчик имеет право:

  • изменить условия договора (в части даты, времени, маршрута)
  • отказаться от исполнения договора и возвратить уплаченную провозную плату

В связи отменой рейсов или отказом пассажиров от воздушной перевозки по причине внесения изменений в условия договора воздушной перевозки, пассажир имеет право:

  • a) воспользоваться оплаченной суммой в счет оплаты услуг Перевозчика (в том числе по другим маршрутам воздушной перевозки) и дополнительных услуг перевозчика в течение 3 лет с даты отправления рейса, указанного в билете. При этом пассажиру необходимо направить Перевозчику уведомление, в котором указываются фамилия, имя, отчество (при наличии) пассажира, реквизиты документа, удостоверяющего личность, дата и место рождения, номер бронирования и (или) номер билета, способ информирования пассажира, дата направления уведомления.

    Для того, чтобы воспользоваться оплаченной ранее суммой в счет услуг Авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии» необходимо:

    — отправить запрос на сайте www.uralairlines.ru в разделе «Обратная связь», выбрав тип заявки «Сертификат». Обращаем внимание, что к рассмотрению будут приняты заявки, начиная с 07.07.2020г. и только с типом «Сертификат»

    либо

    — обратиться посредством почтового отправления или лично (с понедельника по пятницу, с 9ч. до 15ч.) по адресу: 620025 г. Екатеринбург, пер. Утренний, 1 «Г»

    Срок рассмотрения уведомления составляет 20 календарных дней.

  • б) по истечении 3 лет с даты отправления рейса получить денежные средства, не использованные для оплат услуг Перевозчика.

    Для того, чтобы подать заявление на возврат необходимо по истечении 3 лет с даты отправления рейса:

    — отправить запрос на сайте www.uralairlines.ru в разделе «Обратная связь», выбрав тип заявки «Оформление возврата, с даты вылета прошло более 3-х лет»

    либо

    — обратиться посредством почтового отправления или лично (с понедельника по пятницу, с 9ч. до 15ч.) по адресу: 620025 г. Екатеринбург, пер. Утренний, 1Г. К письму необходимо приложить заявление на возврат денежных средств по Постановлению Правительства РФ № 991 от 06.07.2020г. ( (адреса указаны на сайте www.uralairlines.ru в разделе «Информация»).

Пассажир, признанный инвалидом I или II группы, а также ветеран Великой Отечественной войны, лицо, сопровождающее инвалида I группы или ребенка-инвалида II группы, лицо, имеющее удостоверение многодетной семьи или иные документы, подтверждающие статус многодетной семьи в порядке, установленном нормативными правовыми актами субъектов Российской Федерации, вправе подать заявление о возврате провозной платы до истечения 3 лет с даты отправления рейса, указанного в билете, а также до даты воздушной перевозки, указанной в билете.

В заявлении указываются фамилия, имя, отчество (при наличии) пассажира (лица, оплатившего перевозку), реквизиты документа, удостоверяющего личность, реквизиты документов, подтверждающих статус инвалида I или II группы (при наличии), или ветерана Великой Отечественной войны (при наличии), или многодетной семьи (при наличии), дата и место рождения, номер бронирования и (или) номер билета, способ возврата денежных средств (на банковскую карту, наличными денежными средствами, иным способом в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации), реквизиты банковской карты (при наличии), дата подачи заявления.

Возврат провозной платы до истечения 3 лет с даты отправления рейса, указанного в билете, осуществляется по заявлению, поданному при личном обращении таких пассажиров в любые официальные представительства или фирменные кассы авиакомпании (адреса указаны на сайте www.uralailines.ru в разделе «Информация»).
Обращаем внимание, что в офисах представительств или фирменных кассах будет принято заявление на возврат, которое будет передано в Авиакомпанию и рассмотрено в течение 20 рабочих дней.

При подаче такого заявления пассажир предъявляет документ установленного образца, подтверждающий факт установления инвалидности, или статус ветерана Великой Отечественной войны, или статус многодетной семьи. Заявления о возврате провозной платы пассажиру-инвалиду и сопровождающему его лицу подаются одновременно.

Возврат осуществляется на ту же банковскую карту, с которой была оплачена провозная плата, а при ее отсутствии на другую банковскую карту того же держателя, наличными денежными средствами или иным способом в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.

Возврат провозной платы осуществляется пассажиру (лицу, оплатившему перевозку) в соответствии с условиями применения тарифа.

На денежные средства, не использованные для оплаты услуг перевозчика, подлежат начислению проценты за пользование денежными средствами. Размер процентов за пользование денежными средствами определяется ключевой ставкой Центрального банка Российской Федерации, действовавшей в соответствующие периоды. Проценты за пользование денежными средствами начисляются по день возврата суммы этих средств пассажиру, но не позднее окончания 4-летнего срока с даты отправления рейса, указанного в билете. На сумму оплаченной провозной платы, использованной для оплаты услуг перевозчика, проценты не начисляются.

По авиабилетам, оформленным, начиная с 01.05.2020г. необходимо обратиться для получения возврата по месту приобретения в соответствие с условиями применения тарифа, указанного в билете. В случае, если перевозка была оформлена (оплачена) на сайте Авиакомпании, в мобильном приложении или в call-center (оплата по телефону), просим оставить заявку в разделе «Обратная связь», выбрав тип «Возврат оплаты а\б с 01.05.20».

В случаях добровольного отказа от воздушной перевозки (рейс выполнялся, но пассажир самостоятельно принял решение не лететь), возврат денежных средств производится согласно правилам применения тарифов, в период до 01.05.2020г. - возврат оформляется на Сертификат

  • Правила использования Сертификата