!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Meals on board

Meals on board

Organization of meals on board an aircraft is an important component of a comfortable flight, to which the Airline pays special attention. Please note that on charter flights, the type of food for passengers is set by the tour operator.

Business Class

The in-flight catering menu for Business Class passengers consists of several gourmet snacks, a delicate dessert and a hot dish to choose from. During the flight, Business Class passengers are offered a wide selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks. Taking into account individual preferences, medical indications and the age of our passengers, a menu of special in-flight meals has been developed: vegetarian, children's, fish. There is no additional charge for special meals. You can find out in detail the city of departure and possible types of special meals in the table below. *

City Special food code
VGML SFML CHML
Anapa + +
Vladivostok + + +
Gelendzhik + +
Ekaterinburg + +
Irkutsk + +
Kazan + +
Krasnodar + +
Krasnoyarsk + + +
Mineral water + +
Moscow (Domodedovo) + +
Nizhny Novgorod + +
Novosibirsk + + +
Omsk + +
Rostov + +
Samara + +
St. Petersburg + +
Sochi + + +
Tomsk + +
Ufa + +
Chelyabinsk + + +
VGML SFML CHML

* VGML - vegetarian food
* SFML - fish food
* CHML - baby food

* check the conditions for ordering special meals on the Airline's website or from the call center specialists.

Economy class

Depending on the duration of the flight and the destination, passengers may be offered hot meals, cold snacks or pastries, as well as hot and cold drinks.

For economy class passengers on some routes, the "Paid Meals" service is available, provided in addition to the main diet on the selected flight.

TERMS OF ORDERING ADDITIONAL PAYMENT FOOD

The following rations are available for ordering: hot meat food, hot fish food, hot vegetarian food, hot baby food, hot kosher food, sandwich, burger, dessert. You must order and pay for additional paid in-flight meals at least 36 hours before the departure of the flight when purchasing a ticket on the website or through a mobile application, at the ticket offices of agencies, as well as in the passenger support service by phone: (499) 920-22-52, 8-800-7700-262 (toll-free within Russia).

For the following a / p departure, the order is available:

  • Yekaterinburg - not less than 4 hours before the flight departure
  • Omsk - not less than 4 hours before the flight departure
  • Krasnodar - not less than 6 hours before the flight departure
  • Simferopol - not less than 8 hours before departure
  • St. Petersburg and Moscow (Domodedovo) - not less than 12 hours before the flight departure

The service is available when departing from Anapa, Alma-Ata, Amsterdam, Baku, Barnaul, Barcelona, Batumi, Bishkek, Blagoveshchensk, Bordeaux, Budapest, Vladivostok, Yekaterinburg, Salzburg, Irkutsk, Kazan, Kaliningrad, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, London, Larnakadan , Mineralnye Vody, Montpellier, Moscow (Domodedovo, Vnukovo, Zhukovsky), Mumbai, Munich, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Perm, Prague, Rostov-on-Don, Samara, St. Petersburg, Simferopol, Sochi, Surgut, Tashkent, Tbilisi, Tel Aviv, Tomsk, Tyumen, Khabarovsk, Chelyabinsk, Chita, Ufa

The Airline has internal rules for the provision of meals, please specify the type of meals when purchasing an air ticket (see Fare Application Conditions ).

Voluntary refusal of additional services

Voluntary cancellation of the services "Additional meals" and "Seat selection + meals" is possible no later than 36 hours before the departure of the flight. Cancellation of the service less than 36 hours before departure is not possible (the cost is not refundable).

Voluntary cancellation of the “Carriage of an animal” service is possible no later than 24 hours before the flight departure. Cancellation of the service less than 24 hours before departure and before the end of check-in is possible with a non-refundable fee of 25% of the service cost. Cancellation after the end of registration is not possible (the cost is not refundable).

Voluntary cancellation of the services "Seat Selection", "Excess Baggage", "Unaccompanied Child", "Commercial Correspondence", "Seat Selection + Baggage", etc., is possible no later than 24 hours before the flight departure. Cancellation of services less than 24 hours before departure is not possible (non-refundable).

____

Forced refunds due to flight cancellation or rescheduling are made in full.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее
Питание на борту самолета

Питание на борту самолета

Организация питания на борту самолета — важная составляющая комфортного полета, которой Авиакомпания уделяет особое внимание. Обращаем Ваше внимание, на чартерных рейсах тип питания для пассажиров устанавливает туроператор.

Бизнес-класс

Меню бортового питания для пассажиров Бизнес-класса состоит из нескольких изысканных закусок, нежного десерта и горячего блюда на выбор. Во время полета пассажирам Бизнес-класса предлагается широкий выбор алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков. Учитывая индивидуальные предпочтения, медицинские показания и возраст наших пассажиров, разработаны меню специального бортового питания: вегетарианского, детского, рыбного. Дополнительная плата за спецпитание не взимается. Подробно узнать город вылета и возможные типы специального питания Вы можете в таблице ниже.*

Город Код спецпитания
VGML SFML CHML
Анапа + +
Владивосток + + +
Геленджик + +
Екатеринбург + +
Иркутск + +
Казань + +
Краснодар + +
Красноярск + + +
Минеральные воды + +
Москва (Домодедово) + +
Нижний Новгород + +
Новосибирск + + +
Омск + +
Ростов + +
Самара + +
Санкт-Петербург + +
Сочи + + +
Томск + +
Уфа + +
Челябинск + + +
VGML SFML CHML

* VGML - вегетарианское питание
* SFML - рыбное питание
* CHML - детское питание

* уточняйте условия заказа спец.питания на сайте Авиакомпании либо у специалистов call - центра.

Эконом-класс

В зависимости от продолжительности полета и направления пассажирам могут быть предложены рационы горячего питания, холодные закуски либо кондитерские изделия, а также горячие и прохладительные напитки.

Для пассажиров экономического класса на некоторых направлениях доступна услуга "Платное питание", предоставляется дополнительно к основному рациону на выбранном рейсе.

УСЛОВИЯ ЗАКАЗА ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО ПЛАТНОГО ПИТАНИЯ

Для заказа доступны следующие рационы: горячее мясное питание, горячее рыбное питание, горячее вегетарианское питание, горячее детское питание, горячее кошерное питание, сэндвич, бургер, десерт. Заказать и оплатить дополнительное платное бортовое питание необходимо не менее, чем за 36 часов до вылета рейса при покупке билета на сайте или через мобильное приложение, в кассах агентств, а также в службе поддержки пассажиров по телефонам: (499) 920-22-52, 8-800-7700-262 (звонок по России бесплатный).

Для следующих а/п вылета заказ доступен:

  • Екатеринбург - не менее, чем за 4 часа до вылета рейса
  • Омск - не менее, чем за 4 часа до вылета рейса
  • Краснодар - не менее, чем за 6 часов до вылета рейса
  • Симферополь - не менее, чем за 8 часов до вылета рейса
  • Санкт-Петербург и Москва (Домодедово) - не менее, чем за 12 часов до вылета рейса

Услуга доступна при вылете из Анапы, Алма-Аты, Амстердама, Баку, Барнаула, Барселоны, Батуми, Бишкека, Благовещенска, Бордо, Будапешта, Владивостока, Екатеринбурга, Зальцбурга, Иркутска, Казани, Калининграда, Краснодара, Красноярска, Ларнаки, Лондона, Магадана, Минеральных Вод, Монпелье, Москвы (Домодедово, Внуково, Жуковский), Мумбаи, Мюнхена, Нижнего Новгорода, Новосибирска, Омска, Перми, Праги, Ростова-на-Дону, Самары, Санкт-Петербурга, Симферополя, Сочи, Сургута, Ташкента, Тбилиси, Тель-Авива, Томска, Тюмени, Хабаровска, Челябинска, Читы, Уфы

В Авиакомпании действуют внутренние правила предоставления питания, пожалуйста, уточняйте тип питания при покупке авиабилета (см. Условия применения тарифа).

Добровольный отказ от дополнительных услуг

Добровольный отказ от услуг «Дополнительное питание» и «Выбор места + питание» возможен не позднее, чем за 36 часов до вылета рейса. Отказ от услуги менее, чем за 36 часов до вылета невозможен (стоимость не возвращается).

Добровольный отказ от услуг «Перевозка животного» возможен не позднее, чем за 24 часа до вылета рейса. Отказ от услуги менее 24 часов до вылета и до окончания регистрации возможен с удержанием невозвратного сбора в размере 25% от стоимости услуги. Отказ после окончания регистрации невозможен (стоимость не возвращается).

Добровольный отказ от услуг «Выбор места», «Сверхнормативный багаж», «Несопровождаемый ребенок», «Коммерческая корреспонденция», «Выбор места + багаж» и проч., возможен не позднее, чем за 24 часа до вылета рейса. Отказ от услуг менее 24 часов до вылета невозможен (стоимость не возвращается).

____

Вынужденный возврат по причине отмены или переноса рейса производится в полном объеме.