!
Entry rules and preventive measures More

Airfare - AeroExpress

Aeroexpress

Whether you"re on a trip, returning home or planning to take a walk around Moscow, the way to the airport is also part of the trip. AeroExpress is the fastest and most convenient way to get from the city centre to the airport and back. You can order a ticket at the time of booking a ticket for flights of "Ural Airlines."
The benefits of buying an AeroExpress ticket on our website:

Time savings
At the airport/at the station

The best tariff will be offered automatically

The entire order is paid for
Simultaneously

An electronic ticket is always with you in the form of SMS or email

Rates

Standard
1 trip in a Standard class carriage on any Aeroexpress route within 30 days from the date indicated on the ticket. The seat is not fixed. A ticket can be purchased 3 days before the expected travel date, including the day of the intended travel.
399
There and back again
2 trips in a Standard class carriage (1 trip to the airport, 1 trip from the airport) on any Aeroexpress route within 30 days from the date indicated on the ticket. The seat is not fixed. A ticket can be purchased 90 days prior to the expected travel date, including the day of the intended travel.
798

It is possible to return a ticket through the Feedback form on the website www.aeroexpress.ru , by selecting the categories "Electronic tickets on the website" or "Electronic tickets in the mobile application", or contact the Contact Center by phone 8 800 700 33 77 (for calls from regions Russia and from mobile phones), 8 495 663 84 10 (for calls from Moscow). Working hours from 09:00 to 21:00 Moscow time.

!
Информация для пассажиров по отмененным рейсам из/в Жуковский Подробнее

Авиабилет + Аэроэкспресс

Аэроэкспресс

Отправляетесь ли Вы в поездку, возвращаетесь домой или планируете прогуляться по Москве, путь до аэропорта — тоже часть путешествия. «Аэроэкспресс» — самый быстрый и удобный способ добраться из центра города в аэропорт и обратно. Заказать билет можно уже в момент бронирования авиабилета на рейсы «Уральских авиалиний».
Преимущества покупки билета на «Аэроэкспресс» на нашем сайте:

Экономия времени
в аэропорту/на вокзале

Выгодный тариф будет предложен автоматически

Весь заказ оплачивается
одновременно

Электронный билет всегда с вами в виде SMS или электронного письма

Тарифы

Стандарт
1 поездка в вагоне Стандартного класса по любому маршруту Аэроэкспресс в течение 30 суток с даты, указанной в билете. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение билета возможно за 3 суток до предполагаемой даты поездки, включая день предполагаемой поездки.
399
Туда-обратно
2 поездки в вагоне Стандартного класса (1 поездка в аэропорт, 1 поездка из аэропорта) по любому маршруту Аэроэкспресс в течение 30 суток с даты, указанной в билете. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение билета возможно за 90 суток до предполагаемой даты поездки, включая день предполагаемой поездки.
798 

Выполнить возврат билета возможно через форму Обратной связи на сайте www.aeroexpress.ru, выбрав категории "Электронные билеты на сайте" или "Электронные билеты в мобильном приложении", либо обратиться в Контактный центр по телефонам 8 800 700 33 77 (для звонков из регионов России и с мобильных телефонов), 8 495 663 84 10 (для звонков из Москвы). Время работы с 09:00 до 21:00 по московскому времени.