!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Before departure from Irkutsk airport, print the itinerary receipt More
Baby carriage
Carriage of strollers in the aircraft cabin is not allowed. The stroller can only be transported in the luggage compartment.
The stroller can be checked into the luggage compartment, or the child can be taken to the plane and then transferred to the luggage compartment with the help of the airport staff. At the check-in counter, the passenger must inform the employees in advance about the desire to take the child in a stroller to the plane.
The delivery of a wheelchair to the passenger at the gangway is carried out only if the airport is technically capable. If this is not possible, the stroller will be handed over at the time of baggage claim.
The stroller is transported free of charge to the established baggage allowance for passengers with children.
In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”
In addition to the established norm, children under 2 years of age can be transported as carry-on luggage:
  • Baby food for a child.
  • Devices for carrying a child (a cradle, restraining systems (devices) for children under two years old, a stroller and other devices) when transporting a child, the dimensions of which do not exceed 55 * 40 * 20 cm at all tariffs and up to 40 * 30 * 20 cm at the Luggage and Baggage rates, and allow them to be safely placed in the aircraft cabin on the luggage rack or under the seat of the seat in front.
  • Medicines, special dietary needs in the amount required during the flight.
Baby carriage
Carriage of strollers in the aircraft cabin is not allowed. The stroller can only be transported in the luggage compartment.
The stroller can be checked into the luggage compartment, or the child can be taken to the plane and then transferred to the luggage compartment with the help of the airport staff. At the check-in counter, the passenger must inform the employees in advance about the desire to take the child in a stroller to the plane.
The delivery of a wheelchair to the passenger at the gangway is carried out only if the airport is technically capable. If this is not possible, the stroller will be handed over at the time of baggage claim.
The stroller is transported free of charge to the established baggage allowance for passengers with children.
In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”
In addition to the established norm, children under 2 years of age can be transported as carry-on luggage:
  • Baby food for a child.
  • Devices for carrying a child (a cradle, restraining systems (devices) for children under two years old, a stroller and other devices) when transporting a child, the dimensions of which do not exceed 55 * 40 * 20 cm at all tariffs and up to 40 * 30 * 20 cm at the Luggage and Baggage rates, and allow them to be safely placed in the aircraft cabin on the luggage rack or under the seat of the seat in front.
  • Medicines, special dietary needs in the amount required during the flight.

!
Информация для пассажиров по отмененным рейсам из/в Жуковский Подробнее
Детская коляска
Провоз коляски в салоне самолёта не допускается. Коляска перевозится только в багажном отсеке.
Детскую коляску можно сдать в багажный отсек либо довезти ребёнка до самолёта и затем уже передать коляску в багажный отсек с помощью сотрудников аэропорта. На стойке регистрации пассажиру необходимо заранее предупредить сотрудников о желании довезти ребёнка на коляске до самолёта.
Выдача пассажиру коляски у трапа осуществляется только при наличии технической возможности аэропорта. При отсутствии такой возможности коляска выдаётся во время получения багажа.
Коляска перевозится бесплатно к установленной норме провоза багажа для пассажиров с детьми.
​​
Дополнительно к установленной норме в качестве ручной клади детей до 2-х лет можно провезти:
  • Детское питание для ребёнка.
  • Устройства для переноса ребёнка (детскую люльку, удерживающие системы (устройства) для детей до двух лет, детскую коляску и другие устройства) при перевозке ребёнка, габариты которых не превышают не превышают 55*40*20 см по всем тарифам и до 40*30*20 см по тарифам Безбагажный и Багажный, и позволяют безопасно разместить их в салоне воздушного судна на багажной полке или под сидением впереди стоящего кресла.
  • Лекарственные препараты, специальные диетические потребности в количестве, необходимом во время перелёта.
Детская коляска
Провоз коляски в салоне самолёта не допускается. Коляска перевозится только в багажном отсеке.
Детскую коляску можно сдать в багажный отсек либо довезти ребёнка до самолёта и затем уже передать коляску в багажный отсек с помощью сотрудников аэропорта. На стойке регистрации пассажиру необходимо заранее предупредить сотрудников о желании довезти ребёнка на коляске до самолёта.
Выдача пассажиру коляски у трапа осуществляется только при наличии технической возможности аэропорта. При отсутствии такой возможности коляска выдаётся во время получения багажа.
Коляска перевозится бесплатно к установленной норме провоза багажа для пассажиров с детьми.
​​
Дополнительно к установленной норме в качестве ручной клади детей до 2-х лет можно провезти:
  • Детское питание для ребёнка.
  • Устройства для переноса ребёнка (детскую люльку, удерживающие системы (устройства) для детей до двух лет, детскую коляску и другие устройства) при перевозке ребёнка, габариты которых не превышают не превышают 55*40*20 см по всем тарифам и до 40*30*20 см по тарифам Безбагажный и Багажный, и позволяют безопасно разместить их в салоне воздушного судна на багажной полке или под сидением впереди стоящего кресла.
  • Лекарственные препараты, специальные диетические потребности в количестве, необходимом во время перелёта.