!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Cultural values
  • 01
    What can be registered as cultural property?
    • Objects of art and worship.
    • Printed editions
    • Manuscripts.
    • Archives.
    • Items of philately, philumeny, numismatics, bonistics.
    • Uniform and equipment items.
    • Historical and artistically designed weapons, technical items, devices, instruments, apparatus.
    • Ancient orders and medals.
    • Subjects of paleontology and mineralogy of interest to science.
    • Rare and unique musical instruments.
  • 02
    Rules for the import of cultural property into the territory of the Russian Federation

    Part 5 of Art. 282 of the Customs Code of the Russian Federation provides for full exemption from customs duties and taxes in relation to cultural property imported in accompanied or unaccompanied baggage by individuals for personal use, subject to their written declaration, as well as special registration.

    In accordance with the letter of the State Customs Committee of Russia dated 31.12.2003 No. 01-06 / 51098 "On carrying out special registration of cultural property" Federation as declared as a cultural property "on the customs declaration form TD-b and the documents attached to it:

    • three copies of lists with a description of the imported cultural property;
    • three sets of photographs of imported cultural values (at least 8 X 12 cm) (in the case of import of archival documents, printed publications, philately, numismatics, bonistics and faleristics, the presentation of photographs is not required).

    Documents confirming the origin and value of imported cultural property are also provided.

    When deciding whether to classify imported items as cultural property, an official of the customs authority is guided by the List of cultural property falling under the Law of the Russian Federation dated April 15, 1993 No. 4804-01 "On the import and export of cultural property", approved by order of the Ministry of Culture of Russia dated 07.08 .2001 No. 844, and if there is a freelance expert of the Ministry of Culture of Russia at the checkpoint - his conclusion.

    If an official of the customs authority has doubts about the correctness of classifying imported items as cultural values, the person importing them may apply to the territorial office of Rossvyazokhrankultura for confirmation of the classification of imported items as cultural values.

    After placing cultural property under the customs regime “release for domestic consumption”, the customs authority informs in writing about the registration of their import to the territorial Department of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and sends one copy of the documents submitted by the person exporting the cultural property (including a copy of the declaration).

    Cultural values temporarily imported into the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as items that are not subject to the Law of the Russian Federation of 15.04.1993 No. 4804-1 "On the export and import of cultural property" are not subject to special registration.

    For export and import of cultural property, please contact:

    Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation

    Address : 109074, Moscow, Kitaygorodsky pr., 7/2
    Contacts : +7 (495) 628-50-89 info@mkrf.ru
    Working hours :
    Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am - 4:45 pm
    Saturday, Sunday: closed.
    Expedition working hours :
    Monday - Thursday: 10: 00-18: 00,
    Friday: 10: 00-16: 45,
    Saturday, Sunday: closed.

  • 03
    Rules for the export of cultural property from the territory of the Russian Federation
    (Law on the Export of Cultural Property)

    In accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation in the field of state control over the export and import of cultural property, the export of cultural property is carried out on the basis of a permit issued by the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation.

    To obtain permission to export cultural property, the owner of the cultural property or his authorized representative must contact the territorial body of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and submit an application with the following documents attached to it:

    • a list with a description of cultural property with more than two items (in 3 copies);
    • three color photographs of each cultural property (at least 8 X 12 cm in size) (when exporting archival documents, printed publications, philately, numismatics, bonistics and phaleristics, photographs are not required);
    • certified copies of documents (with the presentation of originals) confirming the ownership of the cultural property declared for export (if any);
    • copies of documents confirming the value of cultural property (if any);
    • copies of identity documents, or a copy of a document confirming the fact of making an entry about a legal entity in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities.

    Items declared for export are subject to mandatory state expertise, produced on a paid basis, in accordance with the procedure established by Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated April 27, 2001, No. 322 "On Approval of the Regulation on Expertise and Control over the Export of Cultural Property ."

    The results of the examination are the basis for the adoption by the territorial body of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation of a decision on the possibility or impossibility of exporting cultural property from the territory of the Russian Federation.

    If a decision is made on the impossibility of exporting the declared cultural property from the territory of the Russian Federation, this decision shall be communicated to the applicant in writing within 30 days.

    For export and import of cultural property, please contact:

    Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation

    Address : 109074, Moscow, Kitaygorodsky pr., 7/2
    Contacts : +7 (495) 628-50-89 info@mkrf.ru
    Working hours :
    Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am - 4:45 pm
    Saturday, Sunday: closed.
    Expedition working hours :
    Monday - Thursday: 10: 00-18: 00,
    Friday: 10: 00-16: 45,
    Saturday, Sunday: closed.

Cultural values
  • 01
    What can be registered as cultural property?
    • Objects of art and worship.
    • Printed editions
    • Manuscripts.
    • Archives.
    • Items of philately, philumeny, numismatics, bonistics.
    • Uniform and equipment items.
    • Historical and artistically designed weapons, technical items, devices, instruments, apparatus.
    • Ancient orders and medals.
    • Subjects of paleontology and mineralogy of interest to science.
    • Rare and unique musical instruments.
  • 02
    Rules for the import of cultural property into the territory of the Russian Federation

    Part 5 of Art. 282 of the Customs Code of the Russian Federation provides for full exemption from customs duties and taxes in relation to cultural property imported in accompanied or unaccompanied baggage by individuals for personal use, subject to their written declaration, as well as special registration.

    In accordance with the letter of the State Customs Committee of Russia dated 31.12.2003 No. 01-06 / 51098 "On carrying out special registration of cultural property" Federation as declared as a cultural property "on the customs declaration form TD-b and the documents attached to it:

    • three copies of lists with a description of the imported cultural property;
    • three sets of photographs of imported cultural values (at least 8 X 12 cm) (in the case of import of archival documents, printed publications, philately, numismatics, bonistics and faleristics, the presentation of photographs is not required).

    Documents confirming the origin and value of imported cultural property are also provided.

    When deciding whether to classify imported items as cultural property, an official of the customs authority is guided by the List of cultural property falling under the Law of the Russian Federation dated April 15, 1993 No. 4804-01 "On the import and export of cultural property", approved by order of the Ministry of Culture of Russia dated 07.08 .2001 No. 844, and if there is a freelance expert of the Ministry of Culture of Russia at the checkpoint - his conclusion.

    If an official of the customs authority has doubts about the correctness of classifying imported items as cultural values, the person importing them may apply to the territorial office of Rossvyazokhrankultura for confirmation of the classification of imported items as cultural values.

    After placing cultural property under the customs regime “release for domestic consumption”, the customs authority informs in writing about the registration of their import to the territorial Department of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and sends one copy of the documents submitted by the person exporting the cultural property (including a copy of the declaration).

    Cultural values temporarily imported into the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as items that are not subject to the Law of the Russian Federation of 15.04.1993 No. 4804-1 "On the export and import of cultural property" are not subject to special registration.

    For export and import of cultural property, please contact:

    Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation

    Address : 109074, Moscow, Kitaygorodsky pr., 7/2
    Contacts : +7 (495) 628-50-89 info@mkrf.ru
    Working hours :
    Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am - 4:45 pm
    Saturday, Sunday: closed.
    Expedition working hours :
    Monday - Thursday: 10: 00-18: 00,
    Friday: 10: 00-16: 45,
    Saturday, Sunday: closed.

  • 03
    Rules for the export of cultural property from the territory of the Russian Federation
    (Law on the Export of Cultural Property)

    In accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation in the field of state control over the export and import of cultural property, the export of cultural property is carried out on the basis of a permit issued by the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation.

    To obtain permission to export cultural property, the owner of the cultural property or his authorized representative must contact the territorial body of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and submit an application with the following documents attached to it:

    • a list with a description of cultural property with more than two items (in 3 copies);
    • three color photographs of each cultural property (at least 8 X 12 cm in size) (when exporting archival documents, printed publications, philately, numismatics, bonistics and phaleristics, photographs are not required);
    • certified copies of documents (with the presentation of originals) confirming the ownership of the cultural property declared for export (if any);
    • copies of documents confirming the value of cultural property (if any);
    • copies of identity documents, or a copy of a document confirming the fact of making an entry about a legal entity in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities.

    Items declared for export are subject to mandatory state expertise, produced on a paid basis, in accordance with the procedure established by Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated April 27, 2001, No. 322 "On Approval of the Regulation on Expertise and Control over the Export of Cultural Property ."

    The results of the examination are the basis for the adoption by the territorial body of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation of a decision on the possibility or impossibility of exporting cultural property from the territory of the Russian Federation.

    If a decision is made on the impossibility of exporting the declared cultural property from the territory of the Russian Federation, this decision shall be communicated to the applicant in writing within 30 days.

    For export and import of cultural property, please contact:

    Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation

    Address : 109074, Moscow, Kitaygorodsky pr., 7/2
    Contacts : +7 (495) 628-50-89 info@mkrf.ru
    Working hours :
    Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am - 4:45 pm
    Saturday, Sunday: closed.
    Expedition working hours :
    Monday - Thursday: 10: 00-18: 00,
    Friday: 10: 00-16: 45,
    Saturday, Sunday: closed.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее
Культурные ценности
  • 01
    Что можно зарегистрировать как культурные ценности?
    • Предметы искусства и отправления религиозных культов.
    • Печатные издания
    • Рукописи.
    • Архивы.
    • Предметы филателии, филумении, нумизматики, бонистики.
    • Предметы обмундирования и снаряжения.
    • Историческое и художественно оформленное оружие, предметы техники, приборы, инструменты, аппаратура.
    • Старинные ордена и медали.
    • Предметы палеонтологии и минералогии, представляющие интерес для науки.
    • Редкие и уникальные музыкальные инструменты.
  • 02
    Правила ввоза культурных ценностей на территорию Российской Федерации

    Часть 5 ст. 282 Таможенного кодекса Российской Федерации предусматривает полное освобождение от уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов в отношении культурных ценностей, ввозимых в сопровождаемом или несопровождаемом багаже физическими лицами в личное пользование при условии их письменного декларирования, а также специальной регистрации.

    В соответствии с письмом ГТК России от 31.12.2003 г. № 01-06/51098 «О проведении специальной регистрации культурных ценностей» регистрация ввоза культурных ценностей носит заявительный характер и производится должностным лицом таможенного органа путем проставления любым способом отметки «Зарегистрировано при ввозе в Российскую Федерацию как заявленное в качестве культурной ценности» на таможенной декларации формы ТД-б и прилагаемых к ней документах:

    • трех экземплярах списков с описанием ввозимых культурных ценностей;
    • трех комплектах фотографий ввозимых культурных ценностей (не менее 8 X 12 см) (в случае ввоза архивных документов, печатных изданий, предметов филателии, нумизматики, бонистики и фалеристики представления фотографий не требуется).

    Предоставляются также документы, подтверждающие происхождение и стоимость ввозимых культурных ценностей.

    При решении вопроса об отнесении ввозимых предметов к культурным ценностям должностное лицо таможенного органа руководствуется Перечнем культурных ценностей, подпадающих под действие Закона Российской Федерации от 15.04.1993 г. № 4804-01 «О ввозе и вывозе культурных ценностей», утвержденным приказом Минкультуры России от 07.08.2001 г. № 844, а при наличии в пункте пропуска внештатного эксперта Минкультуры России — его заключением.

    В случае сомнений должностного лица таможенного органа в правильности отнесения ввозимых предметов к культурным ценностям лицо, их ввозящее, может обратиться в территориальный орган Россвязьохранкультуры за подтверждением отнесения ввозимых предметов к культурным ценностям.

    После помещения культурных ценностей под таможенный режим «выпуск для внутреннего потребления» таможенный орган письменно информирует о регистрации их ввоза территориальное Управление Министерства культуры РФ и направляет один экземпляр документов, представленных лицом, вывозящим культурные ценности (в том числе копию декларации).

    Не подлежат специальной регистрации культурные ценности, временно ввозимые на территорию РФ, а также предметы, не подпадающие под действие Закона РФ от 15.04.1993 г. № 4804-1 «О вывозе и ввозе культурных ценностей».

    По вопросам вывоза и ввоза культурных ценностей следует обращаться:

    Министерство культуры Российской Федерации

    Адрес: 109074, Москва, Китайгородский пр., 7/2
    Контакты: +7 (495) 628-50-89 info@mkrf.ru
    Режим работы:
    понедельник - четверг: 9:00 - 18:00
    пятница: 9:00 - 16:45
    Суббота, воскресенье: выходной.
    Время работы экспедиции:
    понедельник - четверг: 10:00-18:00,
    пятница: 10:00-16:45,
    Суббота, воскресенье: выходной.

  • 03
    Правила вывоза культурных ценностей с территории Российской Федерации
    (Закон о вывозе культурных ценностей)

    В соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации в сфере государственного контроля за вывозом и ввозом культурных ценностей вывоз культурных ценностей осуществляется на основании разрешительного документа, оформляемого Министерством культуры Российской Федерации.

    Для получения разрешения на вывоз культурных ценностей владельцу культурной ценности или его доверенному лицу необходимо обратиться в территориальный орган Министерства культуры РФ и подать соответствующее заявление с приложением к нему следующих документов:

    • список с описанием культурных ценностей при количестве предметов более двух (в 3 экз.);
    • три цветные фотографии каждой культурной ценности (размером не менее 8 X 12 см) (при вывозе архивных документов, печатных изданий, предметов филателии, нумизматики, бонистики и фалеристики предоставления фотографий не требуется);
    • заверенные копии документов (с представлением оригиналов), подтверждающих право собственности на заявляемые к вывозу культурные ценности (если таковые имеются);
    • копии документов, подтверждающих стоимость культурных ценностей (если таковые имеются);
    • копии документов, удостоверяющих личность, либо копию документа, подтверждающего факт внесения записи о юридическом лице в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц.

    Заявленные к вывозу предметы подлежат обязательной, производимой на платной основе государственной экспертизе, в порядке, установленном постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 27.04.2001 г. № 322 «Об утверждении Положения о проведении экспертизы и контроля за вывозом культурных ценностей».

    Результаты экспертизы являются основанием для принятия территориальным органом Министерства культуры РФ решения о возможности или невозможности вывоза культурных ценностей с территории Российской Федерации.

    В случае принятия решения о невозможности вывоза заявленных культурных ценностей с территории Российской Федерации это решение доводится до сведения заявителя в письменной форме в 30-дневный срок.

    По вопросам вывоза и ввоза культурных ценностей следует обращаться:

    Министерство культуры Российской Федерации

    Адрес: 109074, Москва, Китайгородский пр., 7/2
    Контакты: +7 (495) 628-50-89 info@mkrf.ru
    Режим работы:
    понедельник - четверг: 9:00 - 18:00
    пятница: 9:00 - 16:45
    Суббота, воскресенье: выходной.
    Время работы экспедиции:
    понедельник - четверг: 10:00-18:00,
    пятница: 10:00-16:45,
    Суббота, воскресенье: выходной.

Культурные ценности
  • 01
    Что можно зарегистрировать как культурные ценности?
    • Предметы искусства и отправления религиозных культов.
    • Печатные издания
    • Рукописи.
    • Архивы.
    • Предметы филателии, филумении, нумизматики, бонистики.
    • Предметы обмундирования и снаряжения.
    • Историческое и художественно оформленное оружие, предметы техники, приборы, инструменты, аппаратура.
    • Старинные ордена и медали.
    • Предметы палеонтологии и минералогии, представляющие интерес для науки.
    • Редкие и уникальные музыкальные инструменты.
  • 02
    Правила ввоза культурных ценностей на территорию Российской Федерации

    Часть 5 ст. 282 Таможенного кодекса Российской Федерации предусматривает полное освобождение от уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов в отношении культурных ценностей, ввозимых в сопровождаемом или несопровождаемом багаже физическими лицами в личное пользование при условии их письменного декларирования, а также специальной регистрации.

    В соответствии с письмом ГТК России от 31.12.2003 г. № 01-06/51098 «О проведении специальной регистрации культурных ценностей» регистрация ввоза культурных ценностей носит заявительный характер и производится должностным лицом таможенного органа путем проставления любым способом отметки «Зарегистрировано при ввозе в Российскую Федерацию как заявленное в качестве культурной ценности» на таможенной декларации формы ТД-б и прилагаемых к ней документах:

    • трех экземплярах списков с описанием ввозимых культурных ценностей;
    • трех комплектах фотографий ввозимых культурных ценностей (не менее 8 X 12 см) (в случае ввоза архивных документов, печатных изданий, предметов филателии, нумизматики, бонистики и фалеристики представления фотографий не требуется).

    Предоставляются также документы, подтверждающие происхождение и стоимость ввозимых культурных ценностей.

    При решении вопроса об отнесении ввозимых предметов к культурным ценностям должностное лицо таможенного органа руководствуется Перечнем культурных ценностей, подпадающих под действие Закона Российской Федерации от 15.04.1993 г. № 4804-01 «О ввозе и вывозе культурных ценностей», утвержденным приказом Минкультуры России от 07.08.2001 г. № 844, а при наличии в пункте пропуска внештатного эксперта Минкультуры России — его заключением.

    В случае сомнений должностного лица таможенного органа в правильности отнесения ввозимых предметов к культурным ценностям лицо, их ввозящее, может обратиться в территориальный орган Россвязьохранкультуры за подтверждением отнесения ввозимых предметов к культурным ценностям.

    После помещения культурных ценностей под таможенный режим «выпуск для внутреннего потребления» таможенный орган письменно информирует о регистрации их ввоза территориальное Управление Министерства культуры РФ и направляет один экземпляр документов, представленных лицом, вывозящим культурные ценности (в том числе копию декларации).

    Не подлежат специальной регистрации культурные ценности, временно ввозимые на территорию РФ, а также предметы, не подпадающие под действие Закона РФ от 15.04.1993 г. № 4804-1 «О вывозе и ввозе культурных ценностей».

    По вопросам вывоза и ввоза культурных ценностей следует обращаться:

    Министерство культуры Российской Федерации

    Адрес: 109074, Москва, Китайгородский пр., 7/2
    Контакты: +7 (495) 628-50-89 info@mkrf.ru
    Режим работы:
    понедельник - четверг: 9:00 - 18:00
    пятница: 9:00 - 16:45
    Суббота, воскресенье: выходной.
    Время работы экспедиции:
    понедельник - четверг: 10:00-18:00,
    пятница: 10:00-16:45,
    Суббота, воскресенье: выходной.

  • 03
    Правила вывоза культурных ценностей с территории Российской Федерации
    (Закон о вывозе культурных ценностей)

    В соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации в сфере государственного контроля за вывозом и ввозом культурных ценностей вывоз культурных ценностей осуществляется на основании разрешительного документа, оформляемого Министерством культуры Российской Федерации.

    Для получения разрешения на вывоз культурных ценностей владельцу культурной ценности или его доверенному лицу необходимо обратиться в территориальный орган Министерства культуры РФ и подать соответствующее заявление с приложением к нему следующих документов:

    • список с описанием культурных ценностей при количестве предметов более двух (в 3 экз.);
    • три цветные фотографии каждой культурной ценности (размером не менее 8 X 12 см) (при вывозе архивных документов, печатных изданий, предметов филателии, нумизматики, бонистики и фалеристики предоставления фотографий не требуется);
    • заверенные копии документов (с представлением оригиналов), подтверждающих право собственности на заявляемые к вывозу культурные ценности (если таковые имеются);
    • копии документов, подтверждающих стоимость культурных ценностей (если таковые имеются);
    • копии документов, удостоверяющих личность, либо копию документа, подтверждающего факт внесения записи о юридическом лице в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц.

    Заявленные к вывозу предметы подлежат обязательной, производимой на платной основе государственной экспертизе, в порядке, установленном постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 27.04.2001 г. № 322 «Об утверждении Положения о проведении экспертизы и контроля за вывозом культурных ценностей».

    Результаты экспертизы являются основанием для принятия территориальным органом Министерства культуры РФ решения о возможности или невозможности вывоза культурных ценностей с территории Российской Федерации.

    В случае принятия решения о невозможности вывоза заявленных культурных ценностей с территории Российской Федерации это решение доводится до сведения заявителя в письменной форме в 30-дневный срок.

    По вопросам вывоза и ввоза культурных ценностей следует обращаться:

    Министерство культуры Российской Федерации

    Адрес: 109074, Москва, Китайгородский пр., 7/2
    Контакты: +7 (495) 628-50-89 info@mkrf.ru
    Режим работы:
    понедельник - четверг: 9:00 - 18:00
    пятница: 9:00 - 16:45
    Суббота, воскресенье: выходной.
    Время работы экспедиции:
    понедельник - четверг: 10:00-18:00,
    пятница: 10:00-16:45,
    Суббота, воскресенье: выходной.