!
Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 06.07. No. 991, the procedure for refunding funds under air carriage contracts and travel rules during COVID -19 Read more
Tickets Prague - Yekaterinburg

Tickets Prague - Yekaterinburg

To purchase tickets for direct flights Prague - Yekaterinburg and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Prague - Yekaterinburg

Check out the flight schedule Prague - Yekaterinburg for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

Do you need cheap flights from Prague to Ekaterinburg? You can order them on the website of Ural Airlines. We offer comfortable flights, quality service and convenient flight schedules. You can book a ticket on our website at any time of the day.

Air park

Under operating leasing conditions, the airline successfully operates 47 modern Airbus airliners. Each aircraft has a certificate of international quality. Every year, all vehicles undergo comprehensive diagnostics and maintenance.

In 2006, a program was launched to re-equip and upgrade the fleet of aircraft that operate on domestic and international routes.

How to book flights on a direct flight Prague-Yekaterinburg

To buy a ticket, you no longer need to waste your time and stand in line. You can book a ticket without leaving your home. To do this, just go to our website and select the flight that suits you. Thanks to the user-friendly interface, buying tickets will take you only a few minutes.

How to buy a ticket:

  • Open the home page of our site. In the corresponding lines, enter the names of the cities between which the flight will be operated. You also need to indicate the date of flight and the number of passengers.

  • The system will instantly search, and on your screen you will see the schedule and ticket prices for the Prague-Yekaterinburg plane.

  • Having chosen the appropriate flight, you will need to enter the personal data of each of the passengers.

  • After you fill out all the necessary forms, an email will be sent to your email with detailed information about the flight. You will also receive a itinerary receipt.

There are several ways to pay for tickets. If you do not want to queue for cash, you can use the cashless payment function. To do this, you just need to enter in the corresponding box the data on the bank card with which payment will be made.

Another convenient option for buying airline tickets is the calculation of bonus funds that have been credited to your account as part of the Wings loyalty program.

Watch our video online ticketing guide:

Ural Airlines - Why Choose Us

Our company has been organizing flights on domestic and international routes for more than 20 years. We care about the comfort of our passengers, therefore we offer the most convenient flight conditions for each client. If you want to save on travel as much as possible, you can choose an economy class for the flight. The price of flights Prague-Yekaterinburg will be low. If you need more comfortable conditions, book business class air tickets.

We also offer a number of additional services:

  • Free selection of a suitable seat on board the aircraft.

  • Possibility to transport extra baggage.

  • Travel with your pet.

  • Additional meals during the flight (meat, fish, vegetarian or children's menu).

  • Convenient purchase of tickets for Aeroexpress, which will quickly take you to the airport

.

Loyalty program “Wings”

Want to buy a plane ticket Prague-Yekaterinburg even cheaper? You can become a member of the Wings loyalty program. When buying tickets, as well as when ordering goods in the company’s online store, bonus funds are credited to your account. They can be used for full or partial payment of the ticket.

Becoming a member of the program, you will receive a number of additional privileges. You can choose seats on the plane for free, get discounts on extra baggage and on services provided by our partners. You can also use business class services.

How to get to the airport:

By taxi.

Personal transport.

By regular bus.

By Aeroexpress.

If you want to avoid traffic jams and various delays on the road, the most reliable way will be to travel by Aeroexpress. An electric train will quickly and comfortably take you to the airport. You can buy train tickets on the website of our airline. Having ordered a ticket with a plane ticket, you will be sure that you will get to the airport in time and do not miss your flight.

Whatever the purpose of your trip to Yekaterinburg, it is worthwhile to devote some time to walking around the city.

Three places that guests of Yekaterinburg should definitely see:

  • The observation deck of the BC "Vysotsky", located on the 52nd floor at an altitude of 168 m. Having visited this amazing place, you can see the whole city as if in the palm of your hand. In clear weather, visibility exceeds 25 km.

  • Weiner Street. The pedestrian central alley of the city was laid back in the XVIII century. Along the road are former merchants' mansions, large estates and shops.

  • House of Sevastyanov. This magnificent palace, built at the beginning of the 19th century, amazes with the beauty and originality of architecture, in which the styles of Gothic, Neo-Baroque and Moorish traditions are very unusually intertwined.

Do you want the flight to be as comfortable and inexpensive as possible? Then contact Ural Airlines. You can buy Prague-Ekaterinburg round-trip tickets on our airline’s website.

Airports Yekaterinburg:

Airport information below Yekaterinburg . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 06.07.2020г. № 991, порядок возврата денежных средств по договорам воздушной перевозки и правила путешествия во время COVID -19Подробнее

Авиабилеты Прага - Екатеринбург

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Прага - Екатеринбург и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Прага - Екатеринбург

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Прага - Екатеринбург на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Вам нужны дешевые авиабилеты Прага-Екатеринбург? Заказать их можно на сайте компании «Уральские авиалинии». Мы предлагаем комфортабельные перелеты, качественный сервис и удобные расписания рейсов. Забронировать билет вы можете на нашем сайте в любое время суток.

Воздушный парк

На условиях операционного лизинга авиакомпания успешно эксплуатирует 47 современных лайнеров Airbus. Каждый самолет имеет сертификат международного качества. Ежегодно все транспортные средства проходят комплексную диагностику и техническое обслуживание.

В 2006 году стартовала программа по переоснащению и обновлению парка воздушных судов, которые курсируют на внутренних и международных маршрутах.

Как бронировать авиабилеты на прямой рейс Прага-Екатеринбург

Чтобы купить билет, вам больше не нужно тратить свое время и стоять в очереди. Забронировать авиабилет можно, не выходя из дома. Для этого просто зайдите на наш сайт и выберете подходящий вам рейс. Благодаря удобному интерфейсу покупка билетов займет у вас всего несколько минут.

Как купить авиабилет:

  • Откройте главную страницу нашего сайта. В соответствующих строках введите названия городов, между которыми будет осуществляться перелет. Также вам необходимо указать дату полета и количество пассажиров.

  • Система мгновенно выполнит поиск, и на своем экране вы увидите расписание и цены билетов на самолет Прага-Екатеринбург.

  • Выбрав подходящий рейс, вам нужно будет ввести личные данные каждого из пассажиров.

  • После того, как вы заполните все необходимые формы, на вашу электронную почту будет отправлено письмо с подробной информацией о полете. Также вы получите маршрутную квитанцию.

Оплатить билеты можно несколькими способами. Если вы не хотите стоять в очереди для наличного расчета, можно воспользоваться функцией безналичной оплаты. Для этого вам просто нужно ввести в соответствующем окошке данные по банковской карте, с которой будет производиться оплата.

Еще один удобный вариант покупки авиабилетов – расчет бонусными средствами, которые были начислены на ваш счет в рамках программы лояльности «Крылья».

Смотрите нашу видеоинструкцию по покупке билетов онлайн:

«Уральские авиалинии» - почему стоит выбирать нас

Наша компания организовывает перелеты на внутренних и международных маршрутах больше 20 лет. Мы заботимся о комфорте наших пассажиров, поэтому предлагаем самые удобные условия перелета для каждого клиента. Если вы хотите максимально сэкономить на путешествии, можно выбрать для полета эконом-класс. Цена на рейсы Прага-Екатеринбург будет невысокой. Если вам нужны более комфортабельные условия, заказывайте авиабилеты бизнес-класса.

Также мы предлагаем ряд дополнительных услуг:

  • Свободный выбор подходящего места на борту самолета.

  • Возможность перевозки дополнительного багажа.

  • Путешествие вместе с вашим питомцем.

  • Дополнительное питание во время полета (мясное, рыбное, вегетарианское или детское меню).

  • Удобная покупка билетов на Аэроэкспресс, который быстро доставит вас до аэропорта

.

Программа лояльности «Крылья»

Хотите купить билет на самолет Прага-Екатеринбург еще дешевле? Вы можете стать участником программы лояльности «Крылья». При покупке авиабилетов, а также при заказе товаров в фирменном интернет-магазине на ваш счет поступают бонусные средства. Их можно использовать для полной или частичной оплаты билета.

Став участником программы, вы получите ряд дополнительных привилегий. Вы можете бесплатно выбирать места в самолете, получите скидки на перевозку дополнительного багажа и на услуги, предоставляемые нашими партнерами. Также вы сможете пользоваться сервисными услугами бизнес-класса.

Как доехать до аэропорта:

  • На такси.
  • Личным транспортом.
  • На рейсовом автобусе.
  • На Аэроэкспрессе.

Если вы хотите избежать пробок и различных задержек на дороге, самым надежным способом станет поездка на Аэроэкспрессе. Электропоезд быстро и с комфортом довезет вас до аэропорта. Купить билеты на поезд можно на сайте нашей авиакомпании. Заказав проездной вместе с авиабилетом на самолет, вы будете уверены, что вовремя доберетесь до аэропорта и не пропустите свой рейс.

Какой бы ни была цель вашей поездки в Екатеринбург, стоит уделить немного времени прогулкам по городу.

Три места, которые обязательно нужно увидеть гостям Екатеринбурга:

  • Смотровая площадка БЦ «Высоцкий», расположенная на 52 этаже на высоте 168 м. Посетив это удивительное место, вы сможете увидеть весь город словно на ладони. При ясной погоде видимость превышает 25 км.

  • Улица Вайнера. Пешеходная центральная аллея города была заложена еще в XVIII веке. Вдоль дороги располагаются бывшие купеческие особняки, крупные усадьбы и торговые лавки.

  • Дом Севастьянова. Этот роскошный дворец, построенный в начале XIX века, поражает красотой и оригинальностью архитектуры, в которой очень необычно переплетаются стили готики, необарокко и мавританской традиции.

Хотите, чтобы перелет был максимально комфортным и, одновременно, недорогим? Тогда обращайтесь в «Уральские авиалинии». Купить билеты Прага-Екатеринбург туда-обратно можно на сайте нашей авиакомпании.

Аэропорты Екатеринбурга:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Екатеринбурга. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления в Екатеринбург:

Популярные направления в Россию: