!
Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 06.07. No. 991, the procedure for refunding funds under air carriage contracts and travel rules during COVID -19 Read more
AirportDomodedovo - Moscow (DME)

AirportDomodedovo - Moscow (DME)

How to get to the airport Domodedovo

Various types of transport run to the air port. Fans of comfortable trips, as well as passengers with young children, can get to the Domodedovo airport by taxi. An aeroexpress train running without stops from the Paveletsky Station every 40 minutes will be an equally quick way to get there. Another type of train that makes many stops on the way to the airport is an electric train.

A cheaper way will be the bus number 308, running every 15 minutes, number 30, number 11, number 26, going to the village of Red Way. The advantages of such transport - cheap tickets, cons - the opportunity to be late for the flight due to numerous traffic jams, especially if the departure time falls at rush hour.

Airport information Domodedovo

Country: Russia
City: Moscow
IATA code: DME
ICAO code: UUDD
GMT time zone: +4 UTC
Geographical coordinates of the airport Domodedovo: Latitude (55.414566), Longitude (37.899494)
Website : www.dme.ru
Inquiry service : (495) 933-66-66
Time zone : GMT +3 UTC
Location address - 142015, Moscow Region, Domodedovo District
Email address : infoDC@dme.ru
Help desk phone for internal calls : +7 (495) 933-66-66
Hotline contacts : 8 (800) 200-33-66

One of the largest Moscow air harbors is Domodedovo International Airport, which also operates charter and domestic flights. The airport complex is located 45 km from the center of the capital region in the direction of the southeast (approximately 22 kilometers from the Moscow Ring Road). According to 2018 data, Domodedovo Airport is included in the rating of the 20 busiest European air ports.

Numerous Russian (S7, Izhavia, RusLine) and foreign airlines Emirates, Azerbaijan Airlines (a total of about 18 aviation companies) are based at Domodedovo Airport. The terminal itself consists of one large terminal, whose area is 135 thousand square meters. The compact location of the terminal allows you to organize convenient public transport entrances and unhindered passage of passengers. The building is a two-story building with a basement.

Developed infrastructure will allow each passenger to feel comfortable and find entertainment to their liking while waiting for a flight. There is a medical center, a police department, a reception desk for intercity and international flights, restaurants and cafeterias, and baggage claim and check-out points.

In addition, the airport complex has an equipped aeroexpress station, shops, a massage parlor, bank branches, a lounge for mothers with children, a post office and a migration service, and latrines.

In order not to be late for the flight, you must arrive at Domodedovo Airport at least 2.5 hours in advance, to complete the registration process, you must provide a passport.

Airport business lounges Domodedovo

Domestic flights

Business Hall Domodedovo Passenger Terminal (2nd floor of the gallery of the clean zone of domestic airlines; the hall is open 24 hours a day),
+7 495 933‑66-66


International flights

Business Hall Domodedovo Passenger Terminal (2nd floor of the gallery of the clean zone of international airlines; the hall is open 24 hours a day),
+7 495 933-66-66

!
Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 06.07.2020г. № 991, порядок возврата денежных средств по договорам воздушной перевозки и правила путешествия во время COVID -19 Подробнее
Аэропорт Домодедово - Москва (DME)

Аэропорт Домодедово - Москва (DME)

Как добраться до аэропорта Домодедово

До воздушного порта курсируют различные виды транспорта. Любители комфортабельных поездок, а также пассажиры с маленькими детьми могут добраться до аэровокзала Домодедово на такси. Не менее быстрым способом добраться станет аэроэкспресс, курсирующий без остановок от Павелецкого вокзала каждые 40 минут. Другой вид поезда, который на пути к аэропорту делает немало остановок – это электропоезд.

Более дешевым вариантом проезда станет автобус маршрута №308, курсирующий каждые 15 минут, №30, №11, №26, идущий до села Красный путь. Плюсы такого транспорта – дешевые билеты, минусы – возможность опоздать на рейс из-за многочисленных пробок, особенно, если время вылета выпадает на час пик.

Информация об аэропорте Домодедово

Страна: Россия
Город: Москва
Код IATA: DME
Код ICAO: UUDD
Часовой пояс GMT: +4 UTC
Географические координаты аэропорта Домодедово: Широта (55.414566), Долгота (37.899494)
Сайтwww.dme.ru
Справочная служба(495) 933-66-66
Часовой пояс: GMT +3 UTC
Адрес расположения – 142015, Московская область, Домодедовский район
Адрес электронной почтыinfoDC@dme.ru
Телефон справочной службы для внутренних звонков+7(495)933-66-66
Контакты горячей линии8(800)200-33-66

Одним из наиболее крупных московских воздушных гаваней является международный аэровокзал Домодедово, осуществляющий также чартерные и внутренние рейсы. Находится аэропортовый комплекс в 45 км от центра столичного региона по направлению к юго-востоку (примерно 22 километра от МКАД). По данным 2018 года Домодедовский аэропорт входит в рейтинг 20 самых загруженных европейских воздушных портов.

На территории аэропорта Домодедово базируются многочисленные российские (S7, Ижавиа, РусЛайн) и иностранные авиакомпании Emirates, Azerbaijan Airlines (всего порядка 18 авиационных компаний). Сам аэровокзал состоит из одного крупного терминала, площадь которого составляет 135 тысяч квадратных метров. Компактность расположения аэровокзала позволяет организовать удобные подъезды общественного транспорта и беспрепятственный проход пассажиров. Здание представляет собой двухэтажное строение с цокольным этажом.

Развитая инфраструктура позволит каждому пассажиру чувствовать себя комфортно и найти развлечение по душе во время ожидания рейса. Здесь имеется медицинский пункт, полицейское отделение, стойка регистрации на межгородские и международные рейсы, рестораны и кафетерии, пункты приема и выдачи багажа.

Помимо этого, на территории аэропортового комплекса имеется оборудованная станция аэроэкспресса, магазины, массажный салон, банковские отделения, комната для отдыха матерей с детьми, почта и миграционная служба, уборные.

Чтобы не опоздать на рейс, необходимо прибыть в аэропорт Домодедово минимум за 2.5 часа, для прохождения регистрационного процесса пассажиру нужно предоставить паспорт.

Бизнес-залы аэропорта Домодедово

Внутренние рейсы

Бизнес-зал Domodedovo Passenger Terminal (2 этаж галереи чистой зоны внутренних воздушных линий; режим работы зала - круглосуточно),
+7 495 933‑66-66


Международные рейсы

Бизнес-зал Domodedovo Passenger Terminal (2 этаж галереи чистой зоны международных воздушных линий; режим работы зала - круглосуточно),
+7 495 933-66-66