!
Entry rules and preventive measures More

Tickets Moscow - Barnaul

To purchase tickets for direct flights Moscow - Barnaul and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Moscow - Barnaul

Check out the flight schedule Moscow - Barnaul for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

If you have a need to visit Barnaul, and you are in the capital, we suggest you use the services of Ural Airlines. Our company will give you a pleasant and comfortable flight with a distance of thousands of kilometers.

On our website you will find cheap flights Moscow-Barnaul both for a solo flight and for a whole group of people.

One of the leaders in air travel

Our airline confidently takes one of the first places in the ranking of carriers in terms of passenger traffic. She started her way in 1993 and gradually introducing new technologies, she managed to become a company with a world-class service. Our fleet today includes 48 Airbuses, many hubs, and a personal pilot training school.

To make it comfortable for you to travel with you, we have included additional features in the list of our services. We are sure that this will give you a lot of positive emotions, and your flight will take place in a calm, relaxed atmosphere.

Additional services

  • Travel with your pets - from a canary to a dog. To book a seat, simply select an additional service when you decide to buy a ticket for the Moscow-Barnaul plane.

  • You or your child won't go hungry. We have provided for the possibility of ordering an additional portion of food, and have also developed several types of menus, including vegetarian, meat, fish, and children.

  • If you need to carry extra baggage, just check it in when you buy your ticket, saving yourself a headache.

"Wings" - fly with us more often!

The price of flights Moscow-Barnaul from Ural Airlines is affordable, but these are not all the "goodies" that we offer. The Wings Bonus Program is designed to cut costs and motivate you to fly with us as often as possible.

By registering in the system and buying tickets for any flight, or making purchases in partner stores from the squeak given on the website. You receive points to your bonus account. By accumulating them, you get the opportunity to pay for air tickets for the direct flight Moscow-Barnaul, as well as for other available destinations, in part or in full. Points can also be used to pay for additional services.

Algorithm for buying tickets through the website

All you need is to choose the direction of the flight and the date of departure. For your convenience, we have posted the schedule and price of tickets for the Moscow-Barnaul plane on our website. Next, you will be taken to a form where you will be asked to choose seats in the cabin, enter information about your luggage, and also use additional services, if necessary. You can pay for tickets online by entering your bank card details or using points from the Wings program. If you want to pay for your purchase in cash, you can do so at one of our cash desks.

What to visit in Barnaul?

  • The Altai Museum of Local Lore includes more than 150 thousand exhibits, which have been collected since 1823. Here you can familiarize yourself with household items that are typical for this region, archaeological finds, ancient coins, the first steam engine of 1763, and much more.

  • If you love rock stones, you can visit the World of Stone Museum to get acquainted with the collection of Sergei Berger, which includes minerals, rocks and fossils from different parts of our planet. And if you're lucky, you can still get on a guided walking tour of the city, led by the museum staff.

  • One of the attractions of Barnaul is the monument to settlers in Altai, opened in 2012. Two figures are cast in bronze - a peasant sowing grain and a child following him. This composition is surrounded by the sun, birds, trees, where each subject has its own subtext, praising the hard work of the sower.

If you want to buy round-trip tickets Moscow-Barnaul right now, or only in one direction, you can do it right from your home or office. Still have questions? Contact the consultant by phone numbers listed on the website.

Join the friendly family of Ural Airlines and enjoy every flight with us.

Airports Barnaul:

Airport information below Barnaul . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 06.07.2020г. № 991, порядок возврата денежных средств по договорам воздушной перевозки и правила путешествия во время COVID -19 Подробнее

Авиабилеты Москва - Барнаул

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Москва - Барнаул и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Москва - Барнаул

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Москва - Барнаул на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Если у вас возникла потребность посетить Барнаул, а вы находитесь в столице, предлагаем вам воспользоваться услугами Уральских авиалиний. Наша компания подарит вам приятный и комфортный перелет, расстоянием в тысячи километров.

У нас на сайте вы найдете дешевые авиабилеты Москва-Барнаул как для полета в одиночку, так и для целой группы человек.

Одни из лидеров авиаперелетов

Наша авиакомпания смело занимает одно из первых мест в рейтинге перевозчиков по пассажиропотоку. Свой путь она начала в 1993 году и постепенно внедряя новые технологии, сумела стать компанией с мировым уровнем сервиса. Наш парк сегодня насчитывает 48 Airbus, множество хабов, а также личная школа подготовки пилотов. 

Чтобы вам было комфортно путешествовать с вами, мы включили в список своих услуг дополнительные возможности. Уверены, это подарит вам много положительных эмоций, а ваш полет пройдет в спокойной, расслабленной атмосфере.

Дополнительные услуги

  • Путешествие со своими домашними любимцами – от канарейки, до собаки. Для того чтобы забронировать место, просто выберите дополнительную услугу когда решите купить билет на самолет Москва-Барнаул.

  • Вы или ваш ребенок не останетесь голодны. Мы предусмотрели возможность заказа дополнительной порции питания, а также разработали несколько видов меню, среди которых вегетарианское, мясное, рыбное, детское.

  • Если вам нужно перевезти дополнительный багаж, просто зарегистрируйте его прямо при покупке билета, избавив себя от лишней головной боли.

«Крылья» - летайте с нами чаще!

Цена на рейсы Москва-Барнаул от Уральских авиалиний отличается доступностью, но это далеко не все «плюшки», которые мы предлагаем. Бонусная программа «Крылья» создана для того, чтобы сократить затраты и мотивировать вас летать с нами как можно чаще.

Зарегистрировавшись в системе и покупая билеты на любой рейс, или делая покупки в магазинах-партнерах из приведенного на сайте писка. Вы получаете на свой бонусный счет баллы. Накапливая их, вы получаете возможность оплачивать авиабилеты на прямой рейс Москва-Барнаул, а также по другим доступным направлениям, частично или полностью. Баллы также можно использовать для оплаты дополнительных услуг.

Алгоритм покупки билетов через сайт

Все, что вам нужно – выбрать направление полета и дату вылета. Для вашего удобства на своем сайте мы разместили расписание и цену билетов на самолет Москва-Барнаул. Далее вы попадете на форму, где вам будет предложена выбрать места в салоне, занести данные о своем багаже, а также воспользоваться дополнительными услугами, при необходимости. Оплатить билеты вы можете онлайн, введя данные своей банковской карты или воспользовавшись баллами из программы «Крылья». Если вы хотите оплатить свою покупку наличными, то сможете сделать это в одной из наших касс.

Что посетить в Барнауле?

  • Алтайский краеведческий музей включает в себя более 150 тысяч экспонатов, которая была собрана с 1823 года. Тут вы сможете ознакомиться с предметами быта, которые характерны для этого края, находки археологов, древние монеты, первую паровую машину 1763 года и еще много чего интересного.

  • Если вы любите горные камни, то можете посетить музей «Мир камня», чтобы познакомиться с коллекцией Сергея Бергера, в которую входят минералы, горные породы и окаменелости из разных мест нашей планеты. А если повезет, вы еще сможете попасть на пешую прогулку по городу с экскурсоводом, которые проводят работники музея.

  • Одной из достопримечательностей Барнаула является памятник переселенцам на Алтай, открытый в 2012 году. В бронзе вылито две фигуры – крестьянин, сеющий зерно и ребенок, идущий за ним. Эта композиция окружена солнцем, птицами, деревьями, где каждый предмет имеет свой подтекст, восхваляющий нелегкий труд сеятеля.

Если вы хотите прямо сейчас купить билеты Москва-Барнаул туда-обратно илитолько в одном направлении, то можете сделать это прямо из своего дома или офиса. Остались вопросы? Свяжитесь с консультантом по телефонам, указанным на сайте.

Присоединяйтесь к дружной семье Уральских авиалиний и получайте удовольствие от каждого перелета с нами.

Аэропорты Барнаула:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Барнаула. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления из Москвы:

Популярные направления в Россию: