!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Tickets Moscow - St. Petersburg

Tickets Moscow - St. Petersburg

To purchase tickets for direct flights Moscow - St. Petersburg and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Moscow - St. Petersburg

Check out the flight schedule Moscow - St. Petersburg for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

The fastest way to get to St. Petersburg from the capital is a flight with Ural Airlines! You can buy a ticket from Moscow to St. Petersburg at a bargain price using our special offer, which is valid for this direction. The flight time is only 1.5 hours. It is very convenient and fast.

Comfortable flight

We do our best to fly with us both at short and long distances as convenient as possible. Our fleet has only modern transport - Airbus aircraft. Attentive stewards and stewardesses work on board our liners, and the polite office staff are always ready to help with choosing the right flight or fare. If you want to buy a ticket on the Moscow-St. Petersburg plane at a profit, contact Ural Airlines to choose the most suitable flight for you and book a ticket for it.

We have developed a convenient site for you, by registering on which you have the opportunity to independently carry out various operations - to book, add services, pay for tickets, make adjustments, choose seats, menus and other pleasant bonuses from our company. On the website you can find the current timetable and prices of a ticket for the plane Moscow-St. Petersburg. The same opportunities are given to you by the mobile application of the same name, which you can download from the AppStore or PlayMarket.

Fly cheap with the Promo fare

If you are planning to fly light and inexpensively, the price for a flight from Moscow to St. Petersburg will be only 1878 rubles. The basic fare includes the transportation of luggage weighing up to 10 kg and hand luggage up to 5 kg. Within its framework, you will be able to use bonus funds received from the purchase of tickets for other flights or goods in partner stores. Cashback from 5% of the purchase will also be credited to your card. Provided that you participate in the "Wings" program. In this case, ticket refunds are not provided.

If you want to make your flight comfortable, you can buy additional services offered by the company at the stage of booking tickets. Or choose another tariff - economy, premium economy or business, having previously familiarized yourself with their advantages.

Ticket buying process

  • Select the required direction in a special form.

  • In the top line, click the desired date.

  • Information about the flight, departure and arrival times of the flight will appear.

  • Next, you need to determine for yourself a suitable tariff from the 4 offered.

  • If you have a promo code or certificate - it's time to activate them, if not - just click the "Continue" button.

  • Fill in the fields with contact information, number of passengers and personal data.

  • You will be offered a whole list of additional services that you can purchase. These include additional or special meals, the possibility of choosing a seat, paying for extra baggage, and more.

  • Check the information carefully.

  • A form appears for paying for air tickets for a direct flight Moscow-St. Petersburg with a bank card. Fill in all the details and click "Pay". At this stage, there is an opportunity to use the bonuses of the affiliate program "Wings" or to purchase a ticket by installments using Money Wall. It is also possible to pay for tickets via Apple Pay.

  • After confirmation of payment, information with the reservation will be sent to the mail you indicated.

What to visit in St. Petersburg

  • The Hermitage is one of the cult places of St. Petersburg, which is worth visiting. Amazing architecture, a large collection of various paintings, exhibitions are divided into separate rooms decorated in a specific style. More than 5 million visitors from all over the world visit it annually.

  • The Catherine Palace is the summer residence of three famous rulers, located in the city of Pushkin. It was built in 1717. Included in the list of cultural heritage of Russia. Inside the palace there is the famous Amber Room, completely made of the stone of the same name.

  • The Yusupov Palace on the Moika is the historical site where Grigory Rasputin was killed. At the moment, the building houses the Palace of Culture of educators. However, the building is included in the list of historical monuments, it is open for excursions. It has many rooms and even has a theater where classical music evenings are sometimes held.

Do you want to buy tickets Moscow-St. Petersburg at the best prices? Save your time and money - book and pay for tickets online on the website and in the app, without even leaving your home or office. Ural Airlines - flying with us is a pleasure!

Airports St. Petersburg:

Airport information below St. Petersburg . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее

Авиабилеты Москва - Санкт-Петербург

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Москва - Санкт-Петербург и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Москва - Санкт-Петербург

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Москва - Санкт-Петербург на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Самый быстрый способ добраться в СПб из столицы – перелет с Уральскими авиалиниями! У нас вы можете купить билет Москва-Санкт-Петербург по выгодной цене, воспользовавшись специальным предложением, которое действует на это направление. Время перелета составит всего 1,5 часа. Это очень удобно и быстро.

Комфортный полет

Мы делаем все, чтобы летать с нами как на ближние, так и на дальние расстояния было максимально удобно. В нашем авиапарке только современный транспорт – самолеты Airbus. На борту наших лайнеров работают внимательные стюарды и стюардессы, а вежливые сотрудники офиса всегда готовы помочь с выбором подходящего рейса или тарифа. Если вы хотите выгодно купить билет на самолет Москва-Санкт-Петербург, обращайтесь в Уральские авиалинии, чтобы выбрать для себя подходящий рейс и забронировать билет на него.

Мы разработали для вас удобный сайт, зарегистрировавшись на котором, вы имеете возможность самостоятельно осуществлять различные операции – бронировать, добавлять услуги, оплачивать билеты, вносить корректировки, выбирать посадочные места, меню и прочие приятные бонусы от нашей компании. На сайте вы можете ознакомиться с актуальным расписанием и ценами билета на самолет Москва-Санкт-Петербург. Такие же возможности дает вам одноименное мобильное приложение, которое вы можете скачать в AppStore или PlayMarket.

Летайте дешево с тарифом «Промо»

Если вы планируете полет налегке и недорого, цена на рейс Москва-Санкт-Петербург составит всего за 1878 руб. В базовый тариф входит перевоз багажа весом до 10 кг и ручной клади до 5 кг. В его рамках вы сможете использовать бонусные средства, полученные от покупки билетов на другие рейсы или товаров в партнерских магазинах. Кэшбэк от 5% от покупки также будут зачислены вам на карту. При условии, что вы участвуете в программе «Крылья». Возврат билетов в данном случае не предусмотрен.

Если вы хотите сделать свой полет комфортным, вы сможете докупить дополнительные услуги, предлагаемые компанией, их на этапе бронирования билетов. Или же выбрать другой тариф – эконом, премиум-эконом или бизнес, предварительно ознакомившись с их преимуществами.

Процесс покупки билета

  • В специальной форме выберите требуемое направление.

  • В верхней строчке нажмите желаемую дату.

  • Появится информация о рейсе, времени вылета и прибытия рейса.

  • Далее вам нужно определить для себя подходящий тариф из 4 предложенных.

  • Если у вас есть промокод или сертификат – самое время их активировать, если нет – просто жмите кнопку «Продолжить».

  • Заполните поля с контактной информацией, количеством пассажиров и личными данными.

  • Вам будет предложен целый список дополнительных услуг, которые вы можете докупить. В их числе дополнительное или специальное питание, возможность выбора места, оплата дополнительного багажа и прочее.

  • Внимательно проверьте информацию.

  • Появляется форма для оплаты авиабилетов на прямой рейс Москва-Санкт-Петербург банковской картой. Заполните все реквизиты и нажмите «Оплатить». На этом этапе есть возможность воспользоваться бонусами партнерской программы «Крылья» или осуществить покупку билета в рассрочку с помощью Money Wall. Также есть возможность платить за билеты через Apple Pay.

  • После подтверждения оплаты, на указанную вами почту вам будет выслана информация с бронью.

Что посетить в Санкт-Петербурге

  • Эрмитаж – одно из культовых мест Питера, где стоит побывать. Удивительная архитектура, большое собрание различных картин, экспозиции распределены на отдельные залы, оформленные в определенном стиле. В год его посещает более 5 млн. посетителей со всего мира.

  • Екатерининский дворец – летняя резиденция трех известных правительниц, расположенная в городе Пушкин. Был построен в 1717 году. Входит в список культурных достояний России. Внутри дворца находится известная Янтарная комната, полностью выполненная из одноименного камня.

  • Юсуповский Дворец на Мойке – историческое место, где был убит Григорий Распутин. В данный момент в здании разместился Дворец культуры работников просвещения. Однако здание включено в список исторических памятников, оно открыто для экскурсий. В нем множество залов и даже есть театр, где иногда проходят вечера классической музыки.

Хотите купить билеты Москва-Санкт-Петербург по самым выгодным ценам? Экономьте свое время и деньги – бронируйте и оплачивайте билеты онлайн на сайте и в приложении, даже не выходя из дома или офиса. Уральские авиалинии – полеты с нами одно удовольствие!

Аэропорты Санкт-Петербурга:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Санкт-Петербурга. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления из Москвы:

Популярные направления в Россию: