!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Tickets Yekaterinburg - St. Petersburg

Tickets Yekaterinburg - St. Petersburg

To purchase tickets for direct flights Yekaterinburg - St. Petersburg and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Yekaterinburg - St. Petersburg

Check out the flight schedule Yekaterinburg - St. Petersburg for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

Are you planning a trip around the country, going on a business trip or visiting relatives? Save your time and money by choosing the services of Ural Airlines. With us, flights within the country are not only comfortable, but also affordable. You can save money without sacrificing your comfort. Book cheap flights Ekaterinburg-St. Petersburg from the comfort of your home using a convenient application or website of our company.

Our history is two decades long

The Ural Airlines brand appeared in 1993, and during this time more than a million passengers have used our services. Now it is included in the TOP of the largest airlines in the Russian Federation. The company has a large fleet of new Airbus A320 aircraft. The pilots are trained in our own training base, and we carry out technical inspection and repair of aircraft by our employees in hangars specially built for this purpose. It is the full cycle of work that allows us to set affordable prices for tickets Yekaterinburg-St. Petersburg and other popular destinations.

Service is our "hobbyhorse"

We pay maximum attention to the comfort of our passengers. Therefore, from the booking procedure to the flight itself, our passengers feel our care. So that you do not need to waste time and go to the cashier, we have developed a special online booking program, which is implemented both on the website and in the application. If it is not yet installed on your smartphone, download it first from PlayMarket or AppStore. There you can also find the timetable and prices for tickets Yekaterinburg-St. Petersburg.

Our air carrier tries to accurately comply with the specified flight schedule, except for situations that do not depend on us - bad weather or force majeure.

To make it convenient for you to buy tickets, the airline has provided 4 types of payment: by credit card, bonus funds, using the Apple Pay application, or an installment plan from Money Wall in order to pay for the ticket in installments.

How to order a ticket on our website

  • Enter the starting point, ending point, and date. Our program automatically selects options for you.

  • You choose the flight and the tariff plan yourself. In total, we have 4 tariffs - from the most economical one called “Promo”, which can be compared with a low-cost one in terms of price, to the most comfortable “Business”. They all differ in the list of services included in the price. However, we do not limit you.

  • If the services that are presented in the tariff are not enough, select additional .

  • Enter your details for issuing tickets for Yekaterinburg-St. Petersburg, as well as the contact mail address to which the electronic version of the document will be sent.

  • Then make payment in one of the convenient ways. For members of the Wings affiliate program, there are always privileges, accumulation of points for further flights. Therefore, with every ticket purchase, you get cashback from 5% to your card. 1 ruble = 1 bonus.

Thus, you spend only a few minutes of your time on buying a ticket for a direct flight Ekaterinburg-St. Petersburg, but at the same time you save a significant amount of your budget.

What to visit in St. Petersburg

  • An art space that has no analogues in Russia, called the Museum of Shadows, will enchant you and immerse you in a special atmosphere. Here, without words, only with the help of shadow and light, they will tell you about the history of St. Petersburg. You will also become a part of the action and will be able to see yourself and others from a new perspective.

  • If you are a fan of tea, then you should get to the museum called "Sea of Tea". There you will learn the history of the drink, its appearance in Russia, you can learn the secrets of its brewing, as well as taste famous varieties.

  • Kanonersky Island - few tourists know about this place, since until 1981 it was not even written about it anywhere, and it was not on the map. The island can be safely called one of the most interesting places in St. Petersburg. After all, this is a kind of "city" within a city. An underwater tunnel leads to it. Once here, you will see a stunning view of the Gulf of Finland.

We invite you to join the family of Ural Airlines. We want you to feel comfortable and well taken care of when you travel by plane.

Airports St. Petersburg:

Airport information below St. Petersburg . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Информация для пассажиров по отмененным рейсам из/в Жуковский Подробнее
Авиабилеты Екатеринбург - Санкт-Петербург

Авиабилеты Екатеринбург - Санкт-Петербург

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Екатеринбург - Санкт-Петербург и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Екатеринбург - Санкт-Петербург

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Екатеринбург - Санкт-Петербург на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Планируете путешествие по стране, собираетесь в командировку или в гости к родственникам? Экономьте свое время и деньги, выбирайте услуги авиакомпании Уральские авиалинии. С нами полеты внутри страны не только комфортные, но и доступные. Вы сможете экономить не в ущерб своему комфорту. Заказывайте дешевые авиабилеты Екатеринбург-Санкт-Петербург, не выходя из дома, используя удобное приложение или сайт нашей компании.

Наша история длиной в два десятка лет

Бренд Уральские авиалинии появился в 1993 году, и за это время нашими услугами воспользовалось более миллиона пассажиров. Сейчас он входит в ТОП самых крупных авиакомпаний Российской Федерации. В распоряжении компании большой флот, состоящий из новых самолетов Airbus A320. Пилоты проходят обучение в собственной тренировочной базе, а технический осмотр и ремонт самолетов мы производим силами своих работников в специально возведенных для этих целях ангарах. Именно полный цикл работ позволяет нам устанавливать доступные цены на билеты Екатеринбург-Санкт-Петербург и другие популярные направления.

Сервис наш «конек»

Максимальное внимание мы уделяем комфорту наших пассажиров. Поэтому начиная от процедуры бронирования билетов и до самого полета, наши пассажиры чувствуют нашу заботу. Чтобы вам не нужно было тратить время и ехать в кассу, мы разработали специальную программу онлайн-бронирования, которая реализована и на сайте и в приложении. Если оно еще не установлено на вашем смартфоне, предварительно скачайте его в PlayMarket или AppStore. Там же вы можете ознакомиться с расписанием и ценами на билеты Екатеринбург-Санкт-Петербург.

Наш авиаперевозчик старается в точности соблюдать указанное расписание рейсов, за исключением ситуаций, которые не зависят от нас – непогода или форс-мажоры.

Чтобы вам было удобно покупать билеты, авиакомпания предусмотрела 4 вида оплаты: банковской картой, бонусными средствами, используя приложение Apple Pay или оформление рассрочки от Money Wall с целью оплаты билета частями.

Как заказать билет на нашем сайте

  • Вводите начальный и конечный пункт, а также дату. Наша программа автоматически подбирает вам варианты.

  • Вы самостоятельно выбираете рейс, а также тарифный план. Всего у нас действует 4 тарифа – от самого экономного под названием «Промо», который по цене можно сравнить с лоукостом, до самого комфортного «Бизнес». Все они отличаются между собой списком услуг, входящих в стоимость. При этом мы вас не ограничиваем.

  • Если тех услуг, которые представлены в тарифе недостаточно, выберите дополнительную.

  • Вводите свое данные для оформления билетов Екатеринбург-Санкт-Петербург, а также контактный адрес почты, на который пройдет электронная версия документа.

  • Далее производите оплату одним из удобных способов. Для участников партнерской программы «Крылья» всегда действуют привилегии, накопление баллов для дальнейших полетов. Поэтому при каждой покупке билетов, вы получаете кэшбэк от 5% на свою карту. 1 рубль = 1 бонус.

Таким образом, вы затрачиваете на покупку авиабилета на прямой рейс Екатеринбург-Санкт-Петербург всего несколько минут своего времени, но при этом экономите существенную сумму своего бюджета.

Что посетить в Санкт-Петербурге

  • Арт-пространство, которое не имеет аналогов в России, под названием Музей теней зачарует вас и погрузит в особую атмосферу. Здесь вам без слов, лишь с помощью тени и света расскажут об истории возникновения Петербурга. Вы также станете частью действа и сможете увидеть себя и окружающих с новой стороны.

  • Если вы поклонник чая, то вам стоит попасть в музей под названием «Море чая». Там вы узнаете историю напитка, его появления в России, сможете узнать секреты его заваривания, а также попробовать знаменитые сорта.

  • Канонерский остров – об этом месте знает мало туристов, так как до 1981 году о нем даже не было нигде написано, да и на карте его не было. Остров можно смело назвать одним из самых интересных мест Петербурга. Ведь это своеобразный «город» в городе. К нему ведет подводный тоннель. Побывав здесь, вы увидите потрясающий вид на Финский залив.

Приглашаем присоединиться в семье авиакомпании Уральские авиалинии. Нам хочется, чтобы вы почувствовали комфорт и заботу о себе, когда путешествуете на самолете.

Аэропорты Санкт-Петербурга:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Санкт-Петербурга. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления из Екатеринбурга: