!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Tickets Yekaterinburg - Irkutsk

Tickets Yekaterinburg - Irkutsk

To purchase tickets for direct flights Yekaterinburg - Irkutsk and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Yekaterinburg - Irkutsk

Check out the flight schedule Yekaterinburg - Irkutsk for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

Have you been planning a trip to your relatives for a long time or just want to see the most picturesque city of Eastern Siberia? It's time to set a date for your trip! After all, Ural Airlines offer really cheap tickets Yekaterinburg-Irkutsk. Book flights at the best prices and enjoy a comfortable journey with one of the largest air carriers in our country!

It is always comfortable with Ural Airlines

We have created a high-quality service system to make you feel comfortable while traveling. For passenger transportation we use only the most modern airliners of the Airbus family. Qualified flight attendants are always on board, ready to answer any of your questions. During the flight, you can always ask for help from our flight attendants and stewards.

We will always provide you with any information you need regarding your chosen flight. To find out the schedule and price of a ticket for the Yekaterinburg-Irkutsk plane, you can use the website or a branded application, which can be AppStore or PlayMarket.

The most economical "Promo" tariff

Looking for the cheapest flights from Ekaterinburg to Irkutsk? Then choose the "Promo" tariff. Flights at this rate are even cheaper than economy ones!

At the same time, we absolutely do not limit our passengers in comfort! The ticket price includes everything you need for a comfortable travel light. You can bring carry-on luggage up to 5 kg and one 10 kg suitcase. If you need to transport some more luggage, it can be purchased as an additional service . In addition to the possibility of transporting an increased volume of baggage, we offer a wide range of additional services: the ability to choose a seat on board the aircraft, transport your pet, choose a menu and so on. You can view the entire list of our services on the website or directly at the stage of booking a ticket.

You can pay for your ticket with a credit card, Apple Pay application or with bonuses from the Wings program. As always, you will receive cashback on your card in the amount of 5% or more. For tickets purchased at the "Promo" tariff, no refund is provided.

How to buy a plane ticket Ekaterinburg-Irkutsk

Book your tickets in just a few minutes without queues and waiting at the ticket office! We have created a very user-friendly interface for our website and branded application, so buying an air ticket will take you a minimum of time.

The way to order tickets is very simple:

  • In the corresponding field, indicate the direction of your flight and select a date.

  • After an instant search, you will see on your screen all available flights to that destination. Choose the option that suits you best.

  • There are four different fares available for the Yekaterinburg-Irkutsk route, including the most economical Promo option. Select the one you want from the proposed positions.

  • At the next stage of booking, you can use a promo code or certificate. If you have them, enter the numbers in the appropriate field.

  • After that, you will need to enter information on the number of passengers, personal data and contacts.

  • A list of additional services will be displayed on your screen, which you can buy in just one click.

  • After all the necessary information has been specified, you can proceed to payment. Enter all the requested details in the appropriate fields. If you want to pay for the ticket in whole or in part with the bonuses of the "Wings" program, this will also need to be indicated in the appropriate column.

  • When the payment is completed, you will receive a letter with a reservation and a booklet in your mail, in which we will indicate detailed information on your flight.

Interesting things to see in Irkutsk:

  • The lower embankment of the Angara, located near the historical center of the city. If you want to enjoy the picturesque beauty of Irkutsk, you should definitely take a walk along the embankment.

  • The Victor Bronstein Gallery of Contemporary Art is the largest private collection beyond the Urals. The total area of the exhibition halls is 1300 m 2 . In total, the gallery contains more than 1,500 exhibits.

  • The 130th quarter is an interesting and incredibly beautiful area, in which there are several dozen old houses built of wood. This is a great place to enjoy the amazing old-world atmosphere and take some gorgeous photos.

Book flights for a direct flight Ekaterinburg-Irkutsk on our website or in the app and enjoy the most economical travel light with our favorable fares.

Airports Irkutsk:

Airport information below Irkutsk . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее

Авиабилеты Екатеринбург - Иркутск

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Екатеринбург - Иркутск и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Екатеринбург - Иркутск

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Екатеринбург - Иркутск на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Уже давно планируете поездку к родственникам или просто хотите посмотреть самый живописный город Восточной Сибири? Самое время назначить дату поездку! Ведь Уральские авиалинии предлагают по-настоящему дешевые билеты Екатеринбург-Иркутск. Заказывайте авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам и наслаждайтесь комфортным путешествием с одним из самых крупных авиаперевозчиков нашей страны!

С Уральскими авиалиниями всегда комфортно

Мы создали качественную систему сервисного обслуживания, чтобы вы чувствовали себя комфортно во время путешествия. Для пассажирских перевозок мы используем только самые современные лайнеры семейства Airbus. На борту самолета всегда присутствуют квалифицированные бортпроводники, готовые ответить на любые ваши вопросы. Во время перелета вы всегда можете обратиться за помощью к нашим стюардессам и стюардам.

Мы всегда предоставим вам любую необходимую информацию по выбранному вами рейсу. Чтобы узнать расписание и цену билета на самолет Екатеринбург-Иркутск вы можете воспользоваться сайтом или фирменным приложением, которое можно AppStore или PlayMarket.

Самый экономный тариф «Промо»

Ищете самые низкие цены на рейс Екатеринбург-Иркутск? Тогда выбирайте тариф «Промо». Перелеты по этому тарифу стоят даже дешевле, чем эконом!

При этом мы совершенно не ограничиваем наших пассажиров в комфорте! В стоимость билета входит все необходимое для удобного путешествия налегке. Вы можете взять с собой ручную кладь весом до 5 кг и один чемодан на 10 кг. Если вам нужно перевезти еще какой-то багаж, его можно будет докупить как дополнительную услугу. Кроме возможности перевозки увеличенного объема багажа мы предлагаем широкий выбор дополнительных услуг: возможность выбрать место на борту самолета, перевозка своего питомца, выбор меню и так далее. Просмотреть весь список наших услуг можно на сайте или же непосредственно на этапе бронирования билета.

Оплатить авиабилет вы можете банковской картой, приложением Apple Pay или бонусами программы «Крылья». Как и всегда, вы получите на карту кэшбэк в размере от 5%. Для билетов, приобретенных по тарифу «Промо», возврат не предусматривается.

Как купить билет на самолет Екатеринбург-Иркутск

Бронируйте билеты всего за несколько минут без очередей и ожидания возле кассы! Мы создали очень удобный интерфейс для нашего сайта и фирменного приложения, поэтому покупка авиабилета займет у вас минимум времени.

Способ заказа билетов очень простой:

  • В соответствующем поле укажите направление вашего перелета и выберите дату.

  • После мгновенного поиска вы увидите на своем экране все доступные рейсы по этому направлению. Выберите максимально подходящий вам вариант.

  • Для направления Екатеринбург-Иркутск доступно четыре разных тарифа, включая самый экономный вариант «Промо». Из предложенных позиций выберите нужную.

  • На следующем этапе бронирования вы можете воспользоваться промокодом или сертификатом. Если они у вас есть – введите номера в соответствующей графе.

  • После этого вам нужно будет ввести информацию по количеству пассажиров, личные данные и контакты.

  • На вашем экране отобразиться перечень дополнительных услуг, которые вы сможете докупить всего в один клик.

  • После того, как вся необходимая информация будет указана, можно переходить к оплате. В соответствующих полях введите все запрашиваемые реквизиты. Если вы хотите полностью или частично оплатить билет бонусами программы «Крылья», это также нужно будет указать в соответствующей графе.

  • Когда оплата будет проведена, на вашу почту придет письмо с бронью и буклетом, в котором мы укажем подробную информацию по вашему рейсу.

Что интересного можно посмотреть в Иркутске:

  • Нижняя набережная Ангары, расположенная рядом с историческим центром города. Если вы хотите насладиться живописной красотой Иркутска, однозначно стоит прогуляться по набережной.

  • Галерея современного искусства Виктора Бронштейна – это самая крупная частная коллекция за Уралом. Общая площадь выставочных залов составляет 1300 м2. Всего в галерее представлено больше 1500 экспонатов.

  • 130-й квартал – интересная и невероятно красивая местность, в которой расположено несколько десятков старинных домов, построенных из дерева. Это отличное место, чтобы насладиться удивительной атмосферой старины и сделать несколько роскошных фото.

Заказывайте авиабилеты на прямой рейс Екатеринбург-Иркутск на нашем сайте или в приложении и наслаждайтесь самыми экономными путешествиями налегке с нашими выгодными тарифами.

Аэропорты Иркутска:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Иркутска. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления из Екатеринбурга: