!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Tickets Yekaterinburg - Kaliningrad

Tickets Yekaterinburg - Kaliningrad

To purchase tickets for direct flights Yekaterinburg - Kaliningrad and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Yekaterinburg - Kaliningrad

Check out the flight schedule Yekaterinburg - Kaliningrad for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

The most convenient way to get from Yekaterinburg to Kaliningrad is by plane. In just 3 hours 55 minutes, you are already there. For comparison, trains by car along this route will take more than 38 hours. With our new "Promo" package, the flight will not only be fast, but also super economical. Buy cheap flights Ekaterinburg - Kaliningrad and travel comfortably at the best price.

We offer the best service

Ural Airlines is one of the largest passenger air carriers in Russia. Our company has been operating under its own brand since 1993. During this time, we have developed an effective service system that makes air travel truly comfortable. Every year we introduce new services that make it even more convenient for our passengers to fly.

We are improving not only service, but also our material and technical base. Since 2006 we have been expanding our aircraft fleet. This year, our fleet has been expanded with the 51st Airbus A321.

Our aircraft have all the necessary documentation required by international standards. Before each flight, our aircraft undergo a complete inspection. We regularly carry out comprehensive aircraft diagnostics.

We employ only qualified experienced professionals. Our flight attendants are always polite and very attentive to all requests or questions from passengers. The employees of our call-center always promptly resolve any arising difficulties. If necessary, our consultants will provide all the necessary information on the schedule and prices of tickets for the plane Ekaterinburg - Kaliningrad.

Which tariff to choose

In the direction to Kaliningrad, we have four tariff packages: "Promo" - the most economical option, "Economy" and "Economy-premium" with an average cost, as well as the most comfortable "Business". They include different services and, accordingly, have different costs. The cheapest is the "Promo" package. You can find out the terms of each tariff in the corresponding section of our website.

Regardless of which tariff you choose, you will have access to additional services that can be purchased separately. This list includes the carriage of additional kilograms, traveling with a pet, choosing a variety of food menus on board, and more.

How to book direct flights Ekaterinburg - Kaliningrad

We made sure that buying tickets does not force you to change your usual schedule. Using online booking systems, you can order a ticket in just a few minutes.

You can buy a ticket for the Yekaterinburg - Kaliningrad plane on our official website or using our proprietary application that we have developed for smartphones.

To make a reservation, you need to follow a few simple steps:

  • Enter the destination on the appropriate lines, and then enter the flight date in the box to the right.

  • By clicking on the search button, you will receive a list of available flights and their departure times. You can choose the flight that suits you in just one click.

  • Having decided on the flight, you will need to indicate the tariff package that you like best. All available flights will be displayed at the bottom of the page.

  • Then you can use your promo code or a discount certificate.

  • After you indicate how many passengers you want to book tickets for. Fill in the lines with contacts and personal data.

  • At this stage, you can familiarize yourself with the list of additional services and select the ones you need. If you are not interested in them, just skip this step and go to the last step.

  • When all the fields are filled in, you will need to make a payment. This can be done using a bank card, Apple Pay service or your Wings bonus account. You also have the opportunity to buy tickets from Ural Airlines in installments. This can be done through the Money Wall service.

As always, after the payment is made, cashback will be transferred to your bonus account in the amount of 5% or more to your card. Please note that for tickets that were ordered at the "Promo" tariff, refunds are not available.

What sights of Kaliningrad to visit?

  • Koenigsberg Cathedral is a building with magnificent architecture and a very rich history.

  • The Amber Museum is one of the most interesting exhibition grounds in the region.

  • The fishing village is represented by an ethnographic complex with antique-style buildings. This place is ideal for lovers of unusual cityscapes.

Book tickets at the most affordable prices for flights Ekaterinburg - Kaliningrad and enjoy comfortable flights with Ural Airlines.

Airports Kaliningrad:

Airport information below Kaliningrad . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее
Авиабилеты Екатеринбург - Калининград

Авиабилеты Екатеринбург - Калининград

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Екатеринбург - Калининград и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Екатеринбург - Калининград

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Екатеринбург - Калининград на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Добираться из Екатеринбурга в Калининград удобнее всего именно на самолете. Всего лишь 3 часа 55 минут, и вы уже на месте. Для сравнения – поезда на автомобиле по этому маршруту займет больше 38 часов. С нашим новым пакетом «Промо» перелет будет не только быстрым, но и суперэкономным. Покупайте дешевые авиабилеты Екатеринбург – Калининград и путешествуйте комфортно по наиболее выгодной стоимости.

Мы предлагаем лучший сервис

Уральские авиалинии – это один из самых крупных пассажирских авиаперевозчиков в России. Под собственным брендом наша компания работает с 1993 года. За это время мы разработали эффективную систему сервиса, которая делает авиаперелеты по-настоящему комфортными. Ежегодно мы вводим новые услуги, с которыми нашим пассажирам становится еще удобнее летать.

Мы улучшаем не только сервисное обслуживание, но и нашу материально-техническую базу. Начиная с 2006 года мы расширяем свой авиапарк. В этом году наш флот пополнился 51-м авиалайнером Airbus A321.

Наши воздушные суда имеют всю необходимую документацию, которую требуют международные стандарты. Перед каждым вылетом наши самолеты проходят полный техосмотр. Регулярно мы проводим комплексную диагностику воздушных судов.

У нас работают только квалифицированные опытные специалисты. Наши бортпроводники всегда вежливые и очень внимательные ко всем просьбам или вопросам пассажиров. Сотрудники нашего call-центра всегда оперативно решают любые возникающие трудности. При необходимости наши консультанты предоставят всю необходимую информацию по расписанию и ценам билетов на самолет Екатеринбург – Калининград.

Какой тариф выбрать

По направлению до Калининграда у нас есть четыре тарифных пакета: «Промо» – самый экономный вариант, «Эконом» и «Эконом-премиум» со средней стоимостью, а также наиболее комфортный «Бизнес». Они включают разные услуги и, соответственно, имеют различную стоимость. Самый дешевый – пакет «Промо». Узнать условия каждого тарифа можно в соответствующем разделе нашего сайта.

Вне зависимости от того, какой тариф вы выберете, вам будут доступны дополнительные услуги, которые можно приобрести отдельно. В этот перечень входит перевозка дополнительных килограммов, путешествие с питомцем, выбор разнообразных меню питания на борту самолета и прочее.

Как бронировать авиабилеты на прямой рейс Екатеринбург – Калининград

Мы позаботились о том, чтобы покупка билетов не вынуждала вас менять свое привычное расписание. При помощи систем онлайн бронирования вы сможете заказать билет всего за несколько минут.

Купить билет на самолет Екатеринбург – Калининград можно на нашем официальном сайте или воспользовавшись нам фирменным приложением, которое мы разработали для смартфонов.

Чтобы оформить бронь, вам нужно выполнить несколько простых шагов:

  • Введите направление в соответствующих строках, а затем в графе справа укажите дату полета.

  • При нажатии на кнопку поиска, вы получите перечень доступных рейсов и времени их отправления. Выбрать подходящий для вас рейс можно всего в один клик.

  • Определившись с рейсом, необходимо будет указать тарифный пакет, который вам больше всего понравится. Все доступные рейсы будут отображаться в нижней части страницы.

  • Дальше вы сможете использовать свой промокод либо же сертификат на скидку.

  • После того, как вы укажете, для какого количества пассажиров вы хотите забронировать билеты. Заполните строки с контактами и личными данными.

  • На этом этапе можно ознакомиться со списком дополнительных услуг и выбрать нужные. Если они вас не интересуют, просто пропустите этот шаг и переходите к последнему этапу.

  • Когда все поля будут заполнены, необходимо будет произвести оплату. Это можно сделать при помощи банковской карты, сервиса Apple Pay или вашего бонусного счета «Крылья». Также вы имеете возможность покупать билеты Уральских авиалиний в рассрочку. Сделать это можно через сервис Money Wall.

Как и всегда, после проведения оплаты на ваш бонусный счет будет перечислен кэшбэк в размере от 5% на вашу карту. Обратите внимание, для билетов, которые были заказаны по тарифу «Промо», возврат недоступен.

Какие достопримечательности Калининграда посетить?

  • Кёнигсбергский собор – здание с великолепной архитектурой и очень богатой историей.

  • Музей янтаря – одна из самых любопытных выставочных площадок региона.

  • Рыбная деревня представлена этнографическим комплексом со стилизованными под старину зданиями. Это место идеально подходит для любителей необычных городских пейзажей.

Заказывайте билеты по самым доступным ценам на рейсы Екатеринбург – Калининград и наслаждайтесь комфортными перелетами с Уральскими авиалиниями.

Аэропорты Калининграда:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Калининграда. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления из Екатеринбурга: