!
Information for passengers of canceled flights in connection with the coronavirus. More details
Tickets St. Petersburg - Kaliningrad

Tickets St. Petersburg - Kaliningrad

To purchase tickets for direct flights St. Petersburg - Kaliningrad and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules St. Petersburg - Kaliningrad

Check out the flight schedule St. Petersburg - Kaliningrad for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

Do not know where to buy tickets for a direct flight St. Petersburg - Kaliningrad at an affordable price? Visit our website and book tickets online. You can order a ticket in just a few minutes, thanks to a clear and very convenient interface.

Our air fleet

Our company air fleet has 48 comfortable modern liners of the European Airbus concern. Each of our aircraft undergoes comprehensive diagnostics on a regular basis.

We care about customer safety. This is confirmed by the IOSA certificate, which the airline received as a result of the international audit for compliance with international operational safety standards.

Since 2006, we launched a program to modernize the fleet. Every year, the airline acquires new modern airliners.

5 reasons to choose Ural Airlines:

  • It is always convenient with us. We offer convenient flight schedules to all destinations.

  • It’s inexpensive with us. Here you can book cheap flights from St. Petersburg to Kaliningrad. We also regularly have promotions and sales of tickets to all destinations.

  • It is comfortable with us. When traveling with us, you can always take advantage of additional services (choosing a seat on board, carrying extra baggage, traveling with a pet and ordering an additional menu).

  • It is profitable with us. You can always choose exactly how you want to travel - economy or business class.

How can I buy a ticket

You can buy a ticket for the St. Petersburg – Kaliningrad plane at the ticket office or on the airline’s official website. In order to book an airline ticket online you need to open the main page and enter the names of cities. In the corresponding column it is also necessary to indicate the date of flight and the number of passengers.

By clicking on the search, you will see on the screen the schedule and price of tickets for the St. Petersburg - Kaliningrad plane. After you select the appropriate flight, you must enter the data of each of the passengers.

After payment, an itinerary receipt and a booklet with detailed information about the flight and the flight you have chosen will be sent to the e-mail you specified.

Payment Methods

There are several ways to pay for a ticket. If you buy a ticket at the ticket office, you can use both cash and cashless payments. With an online purchase, we offer the following payment options:

  • Bank transfer using Visa or MasterCard.

  • Payment by virtual card VisaVirtuon or MasterCardVirtual.

  • Settlement using the PayPal service.

If you are a member of the Wings loyalty program, you can pay for the ticket with accumulated bonuses. This option is available both when buying at the ticket office, and when booking online.

You can also read our video instruction


What is the Wings program

Each client of Ural Airlines can become a member of the loyalty program, which allows you to save on the purchase of airline tickets. For each flight, bonus funds are credited to the account of registered participants (each bonus equals 1 Russian ruble). The number of bonuses depends on the current fare and the direction in which the flight is made.

The received bonus funds can be used for full or partial payment for airline tickets. You can also pay with bonuses in the company’s online store of our airline.

All program participants receive a number of privileges:

  • Ability to choose suitable places in the cabin for free.

  • Business class service.

  • Pleasant discounts on extra baggage and on the services of our partners.

How to get to the airport

You can get there by private car, by taxi or by bus. Another convenient option is a trip by Aeroexpress, which will take you to the airport itself. Choosing this type of transport, you can be sure that it will definitely not linger in traffic and will arrive on time. The cost of the Aeroexpress ticket, as well as the prices for flights St. Petersburg - Kaliningrad, are on our website.

Even if you come to Kaliningrad on business matters, it is definitely worth taking a little time and visiting some of the amazing sights of this city:

  • Cathedral. This is not only a cultural and historical memorial, but also the oldest church in the city. It was in this cathedral that the philosopher Immanuel Kant was buried (there is also a museum dedicated to his life).

  • Brandenburg Gate. This architectural memorial has been preserved since the time of the Prussian Empire. Due to its magnificent appearance, this gate is considered one of the most impressive sights of the city.

  • A dancing forest located in the Curonian Spit National Park. This amazing place got its name due to the unusual curved shape of the trunks of pine trees, which seemed to freeze in dance. What is most interesting - there is still no reasonable explanation for this mysterious phenomenon.

Do you want to buy tickets St. Petersburg - Kaliningrad round-trip at an affordable price and, at the same time, travel with comfort? Then travel with Ural Airlines and enjoy first-class service.

Airports Kaliningrad:

Airport information below Kaliningrad . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее
Авиабилеты Санкт-Петербург - Калининград

Авиабилеты Санкт-Петербург - Калининград

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Санкт-Петербург - Калининград и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Санкт-Петербург - Калининград

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Санкт-Петербург - Калининград на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Не знаете, где купить авиабилеты на прямой рейс Санкт-Петербург – Калининград по доступной цене? Заходите на наш сайт и бронируйте билеты в онлайн режиме. Вы сможете заказать авиабилет всего за несколько минут, благодаря понятному и очень удобному интерфейсу.

Наш воздушный флот

Авиапарк нашей компании насчитывает 48 комфортабельных современных лайнеров европейского концерна Airbus. Каждый из наших самолетов регулярно проходят комплексную диагностику.

Мы заботимся о безопасности клиентов. Это подтверждает сертификат IOSA, который авиакомпания получила по итогам международного аудита на соответствие международным стандартам эксплуатационной безопасности.

С 2006 года мы запустили программу по модернизации авиапарка. Ежегодно авиакомпания приобретает новые современные лайнеры.

5 причин выбрать «Уральские авиалинии»:

  • С нами всегда удобно. Мы предлагаем удобные расписания рейсов на все направления.

  • С нами недорого. У нас можно заказать дешевые авиабилеты Санкт-Петербург – Калининград. Также у нас регулярно действуют акции и распродажи билетов на все направления.

  • С нами комфортно. Путешествуя с нами, вы всегда можете воспользоваться дополнительными услугами (выбор места на борту, перевоз дополнительного багажа, путешествие с питомцем и заказ дополнительного меню).

  • С нами выгодно. Вы всегда можете выбрать, как именно хотите путешествовать – эконом- или бизнес-классом.

Как можно купить авиабилет

Купить билет на самолет Санкт-Петербург – Калининград можно в авиакассе или же на официальном сайте авиакомпании. Для того чтобы заказать авиабилет онлайн вам нужно открыть главную страницу и ввести названия городов. В соответствующей графе также необходимо указать дату перелета и число пассажиров.

Нажав поиск, вы увидите на экране расписание и цену билетов на самолет Санкт-Петербург – Калининград. После того, как вы выберете подходящий рейс, необходимо ввести данные каждого из пассажиров.

После оплаты на указанную вами электронную почту будет отправлена маршрутная квитанция и буклет с подробной информацией о полете и выбранном вами рейсе.

Способы оплаты

Оплатить авиабилет можно несколькими способами. Если вы покупаете билет в авиакассе, можно воспользоваться как наличным, так и безналичным расчетом. При онлайн покупке мы предлагаем такие варианты оплаты:

  • Безналичный расчет банковской картой Visa или MasterCard.

  • Оплата виртуальной карточкой VisaVirtuon или MasterCardVirtual.

  • Расчет при помощи сервиса PayPal.

Если вы являетесь участником программы лояльности «Крылья», можно оплатить билет накопленными бонусами. Такая опция доступна как при покупке в авиакассе, так и при онлайн бронировании.

Также вы можете ознакомиться с нашей видеоинструкцией


Что такое программа «Крылья»

Каждый клиент компании «Уральские авиалинии» может стать участником программы лояльности, которая позволяет экономить на покупке авиабилетов. За каждый перелет на счет зарегистрированных участников поступают бонусные средства (каждый бонус равняется 1 русскому рублю). Число бонусов зависит от действующего тарифа и направления, по которому осуществляется перелет.

Полученные бонусные средства можно использовать для полной или частичной оплаты авиабилетов. Также вы можете расплачиваться бонусами в фирменном интернет-магазине нашей авиакомпании.

 Все участники программы получают ряд привилегий:

  • Возможность бесплатно выбирать подходящие места в салоне лайнера.

  • Сервис бизнес-класса.

  • Приятные скидки на дополнительный багаж и на услуги наших партнеров.

Как доехать до аэропорта

Добраться вы можете на личном автомобиле, на такси или на рейсовом автобусе. Еще один удобный вариант – поездка на Аэроэкспрессе, который довезет вас до самого аэропорта. Выбирая этот вид транспорта, вы можете быть уверены, что он точно не задержится в пробке и приедет вовремя. Стоимость билета на Аэроэкспресс, как и цены на рейсы Санкт-Петербург – Калининград есть на нашем сайте.

Даже если вы приезжаете в Калининград по деловым вопросам, однозначно стоит выделить немного времени и посетить несколько удивительных достопримечательностей этого города:

  • Кафедральный собор. Это не только культурно-историческая памятка, но и самая старинная церковь города. Именно в этом соборе был захоронен философ Иммануил Кант (тут также есть музей, посвященный его жизни).

  • Бранденбургские врата. Эта архитектурная памятка сохранилась еще со времен Прусской империи. Благодаря своему величественному виду, эти ворота считаются одной из самых впечатляющих достопримечательностей города.

  • Танцующий лес, расположенный в национальном парке «Куршская коса». Свое название это удивительное место получило благодаря необычной изогнутой форме стволов сосен, которые словно замерли в танце. Что самое интересное – до сих пор нет обоснованного объяснения этому загадочному явлению.

Хотите купить билеты Санкт-Петербург – Калининград туда-обратно по доступной цене и, при этом, путешествовать с комфортом? Тогда путешествуйте с компанией «Уральские авиалинии» и наслаждайтесь первоклассным сервисом.

Аэропорты Калининграда:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Калининграда. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.