!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Tickets Yekaterinburg - Moscow

Tickets Yekaterinburg - Moscow

To purchase tickets for direct flights Yekaterinburg - Moscow and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Yekaterinburg - Moscow

Check out the flight schedule Yekaterinburg - Moscow for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

If you need to quickly get from Yekaterinburg to the capital, use the services of Ural Airlines. The flight lasts only 2 hours and 35 minutes. With the comfort we create for you, flying will be an enjoyable adventure for you. Even at the stage of booking tickets, we have worried about your convenience. You can buy cheap Ekaterinburg - Moscow flights directly from your home or office. To do this, use our proprietary application, which can be downloaded from the AppStore or PlayMarket and installed on your smartphone, or directly on our website.

An airline with a long history

For over 27 years, our airline has been operating flights both within the country and abroad. There are 51 airliners in constant operation. All aircraft undergo regular technical checks, and all conditions are created on board for comfortable flights for people of all ages, even small children. In addition, we comply with all hygiene requirements.

Service above all

For the maximum quality of flights, we have thought over and implemented several necessary services , which are either included in the price for the Ekaterinburg - Moscow flight, or can be purchased separately. Including the transportation of extra baggage that exceeds the permissible weight, traveling with a pet, a special menu, including a children's or vegetarian menu, the flight of children without relatives.

Find out the schedule and price of a ticket for the plane Yekaterinburg - Moscow on the website or in the application, without coming to our ticket office. At the stage of ordering a ticket, you can choose not only a suitable departure date, but also the time. Our airline makes every effort to ensure that flights are in line with the schedule.

Buying tickets

Depending on your needs and available budget, you can choose one of the tariff packages. The most budgetary "Promo", which allows you to go to Moscow light, with a suitcase up to 10 kg and carry-on luggage up to 5 kg. Economy Premium fares are more expensive and offer slightly more services. And if you like comfort in everything, then you can buy a ticket on the plane Ekaterinburg - Moscow at the “Business” tariff.

How to book a ticket

  • Select in the appropriate boxes the city of departure Yekaterinburg, and the city of arrival Moscow. Set the desired departure date. Our program will automatically select suitable flights for you.

  • Choose a suitable tariff.

  • Fill in all the fields with contacts and personal data.

  • If you need additional services, it's time to choose them. If not, skip this point.

  • Go to paying for tickets. There are several options: credit card, bonuses accumulated in the Wings program, if you are a member, through the Apple Pay application. If you do not want to pay the entire amount at once, apply for an installment plan for several payments. The Money Wall service will help you with this.

  • After completing the entire cycle of the operation, the necessary information will be sent to your mail.

One of the advantages of buying tickets from Ural Airlines is the return of cashback in the amount of 5% or more to your bonus card.

Places in the capital worth visiting:

  • The Ostankino TV Tower is not the most common tourist destination, but it deserves no less attention than the Kremlin. She is a symbol of Russian television. Its height is 540.1 meters. Two observation platforms - open and closed, allow you to admire the beauty of the area at any time of the year. And a cozy high-rise restaurant called "The Seventh Heaven" will delight you with culinary delights overlooking the capital.

  • The Kuskovo estate is a museum complex that annually receives a large number of tourists on its territory. In summer and autumn, you can arrange a photo shoot in nature, and in winter, festive events and fairs are held here, where a cheerful atmosphere reigns.

  • Patriarch's Ponds are a place for fans of Bulgakov and his novel The Master and Margarita. It was this place that inspired the famous writer. They are located near the Garden Ring. In summer, it blows cool, and in winter, a large ice rink is flooded, where you can skate in the light of lanterns.

For your flight to be calm and comfortable, give preference to Ural Airlines. We do our best to ensure that the price of air tickets for the direct flight Ekaterinburg-Moscow fully corresponds to the high level of service.

Airports Moscow:

Airport information below Moscow . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее

Авиабилеты Екатеринбург - Москва

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Екатеринбург - Москва и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Екатеринбург - Москва

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Екатеринбург - Москва на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Если вам нужно быстро добраться из Екатеринбурга в столицу, воспользуйтесь услугами авиакомпании Уральские авиалинии. Перелет длиться всего 2 часа и 35 минут. Благодаря комфорту, который мы создаем для вас, полет станет для вас приятным приключением. Даже на этапе бронирования билетов, мы побеспокоились о вашем удобстве. Вы можете купить дешевые авиабилеты Екатеринбург – Москва прямо из своего дома или офиса. Для этого воспользуйтесь нашим фирменным приложением, которое можно скачать в AppStore или PlayMarket и установить на свой смартфон, или прямо на нашем сайте.

Авиакомпания с большой историей

Уже более 27 лет наша авиакомпания осуществляет перелеты, как в пределах страны, так и за ее пределами. В постоянной эксплуатации находится 51 авиалайнер. Все воздушные суда проходят регулярную техническую проверку, а на борту созданы все условия для комфортных полетов людей всех возрастов, даже маленьких детей. Помимо этого, мы соблюдаем все гигиенические требования.

Сервис превыше всего

Для максимального качества полетов, мы продумали и воплотили в жизнь несколько нужных услуг, которые либо входят в цену на рейс Екатеринбург – Москва, либо могут быть приобретены отдельно. В том числе перевоз дополнительного багажа, превышающего вес допустимого, путешествие с домашним любимцем, специальное меню, в том числе детского или вегетарианского, полет детей без сопровождения родственников.

Узнать расписание и цену билета на самолет Екатеринбург – Москва сделать на сайте или в приложении, не приезжая в нашу кассу. На этапе заказа билета вы сможете выбрать не только подходящую дату вылета, но и время. Наша авиакомпания прилагает все усилия, чтобы полеты в точности соответствовали составленному расписанию.

Покупка билетов

В зависимости от потребностей и имеющегося бюджета вы можете выбрать один из тарифных пакетов. Самый бюджетный «Промо», который позволяет отправиться в Москву налегке, с чемоданом до 10 кг и ручной кладью до 5 кг. Тарифы «Эконом» «Эконом-премиум» стоят дороже и предлагают немного больше услуг. А если вы любите комфорт во всем, то можете купить билет на самолет Екатеринбург – Москва по тарифу «Бизнес».

Как забронировать билет

  • Выбрать в соответствующих окошках город отправления Екатеринбург, а город прибытия Москва. Установить желаемую дату вылета. Наша программа автоматически подберет для вас подходящие рейсы.

  • Выберите подходящий тариф.

  • Заполните все поля с контактами и личными данными.

  • Если нужны дополнительные услуги – самое время их выбрать. Если нет – пропустите этот пункт.

  • Переходите к оплате билетов. Есть несколько вариантов: банковской картой, бонусами, накопленными в программе «Крылья», если вы являетесь ее участником, через приложение Apple Pay. Если вы не хотите платить всю сумму сразу, оформите рассрочку на несколько платежей. В этом вам поможет сервис Money Wall.

  • После завершения всего цикла операции, на вашу почту придет необходимая информация.

Одним из преимуществ покупки билетов у Уральских авиалиний – возврат кэшбэка в размере от 5% на вашу бонусную карту.

Места в столице, которые стоит посетить:

  • Останкинская телебашня – не самое распространенное туристическое место, но заслуживает не меньшего внимания, чем Кремль. Она является символом российского телевидения. Ее высота составляет 540,1 метра. Две смотровые площадки – открытая и закрытая, позволяет любоваться красотами округи в любое время года. А уютный высотный ресторан под названием «Седьмое небо», порадуем вас кулинарными изысками с видом на столицу.

  • Усадьба Кусково – музейный комплекс, который ежегодно принимает на своей территории большое число туристов. Летом и осенью здесь можно устроить фотосессию на природе, А зимой тут проводятся праздничные мероприятия и ярмарки, где царит веселая атмосфера.

  • Патриаршие пруды место для поклонников Булгакова и его романа «Мастер и Маргарита». Именно это место вдохновляло известного писателя. Находятся они вблизи Садового кольца. Летом, здесь веет прохладой, а зимой – заливают большой каток, где можно покататься на коньках в свете фонарей.

Чтобы ваш перелет прошел спокойно и комфортно, отдавайте предпочтение Уральским авиалиниям. Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы цена авиабилетов на прямой рейс Екатеринбург-Москва в полной мере соответствовала высокому уровню сервиса.

Аэропорты Москвы:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Москвы. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления из Екатеринбурга:

Популярные направления в Москву: