!
Information for passengers of canceled flights in connection with the coronavirus. More details

Flights from Moscow

Buy tickets from Moscow

To purchase tickets for direct flights from Moscow and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Flight schedules from Moscow

View flight schedules from Moscow for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

Dear passengers!

We welcome you to the website of Ural Airlines. Here you can buy a ticket from Moscow.

Before you is a form in which you need to indicate the direction of the flight, you can also use the flexible search service. Indicate the point of departure and destination, as well as the dates for which you plan to fly. Select a travel class and indicate the number of passengers. After clicking the “Buy a ticket” button, you will be presented with the prices for air tickets from Moscow. If they suit you, you can immediately book tickets.

Moscow is a city located in the very center of the Russian European part. It is enclosed between two large rivers: the Volga and the Oka. Today, the territory of Moscow is more than 2500 square meters. km In such a huge city, more than 11 million inhabitants live, only according to official figures. In fact, in Moscow every day there are much more people, and some of them are tourists who come here all the time. Therefore, tickets from Moscow must be booked in advance.

The capital of Russia is located on two banks of the Moscow River. In addition to it, a couple of dozen rather large rivers flow here. Among them are Yauza, Khimki, Gorodnya and many others. In addition to rivers, there are a huge number of other bodies of water in the city: lakes and ponds.

The cost of air tickets from Moscow can always be clarified on our website. Use the services of Ural Airlines and book your tickets right now.

Airports Moscow:

Airport information below Moscow . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 06.07.2020г. № 991, порядок возврата денежных средств по договорам воздушной перевозки и правила путешествия во время COVID -19 Подробнее

Авиабилеты из Москвы

Купить билеты из Москвы

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы из Москвы и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов из Москвы

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов из Москвы на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Уважаемые пассажиры!

Мы приветствуем вас на сайте авиакомпании «Уральские Авиалинии». Здесь вы можете купить авиабилет из Москвы.

Перед вами форма, в которой нужно указать направление полета, также вы можете воспользоваться услугой гибкого поиска. Укажите пункт отправления и пункт назначения, а также даты, на которые вы планируете перелет. Выберите класс путешествия и укажите количество пассажиров. После нажатия кнопки «Купить билет», вам будут представлены цены на авиабилеты из Москвы. Если они вас устроят, вы сможете сразу же забронировать билеты.

Москва – это город, который расположился в самом центре Российской Европейской части. Он заключен между двумя крупными реками: Волга и Ока. Сегодня территория Москвы составляет более 2500 кв. км. В таком огромном городе живет более 11 000 000 жителей, лишь по официальным данным. На самом же деле в Москве каждый день находится гораздо больше народу, и часть из них это туристы, которые приезжают сюда постоянно. Поэтому авиабилеты из Москвы нужно бронировать заранее.

Столица России находится на двух берегах Москвы-реки. Помимо нее тут текут еще пара десятков довольно крупных рек. Среди них Яуза, Химка, Городня и многие другие. Помимо рек есть в городе огромное количество других водоемов: озера и пруды.

Стоимость авиабилетов из Москвы всегда можно уточнить на нашем сайте. Воспользуйтесь услугами авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии» и уже сейчас забронируйте себе билеты.

Аэропорты Москвы:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Москвы. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления из Москвы: