!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Tickets Irkutsk - St. Petersburg

Tickets Irkutsk - St. Petersburg

To purchase tickets for direct flights Irkutsk - St. Petersburg and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Irkutsk - St. Petersburg

Check out the flight schedule Irkutsk - St. Petersburg for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

Flights with Ural Airlines are always convenient and comfortable. After all, we have affordable prices for flights Irkutsk - St. Petersburg and a high-quality service system. We want flights to be as comfortable as possible for our passengers, so we do everything necessary for your comfort. Among other things, we try to ensure that all flights are carried out accurately on schedule.

How to buy a ticket for the plane Irkutsk - St. Petersburg

We keep pace with the times and regularly introduce useful innovations that improve our service. One of the most popular innovations is the online booking system. To order a ticket, you do not need to go to the ticket office in person, because the purchase can be made directly from home or during your lunch break at work.

To do this, you need to go to our website or install the proprietary Ural Airlines application on your smartphone. The interface of these tools is user-friendly. To book a ticket, you need to enter the minimum amount of information, so the entire purchase process will take no more than a few minutes.

Instructions for buying air tickets for a direct flight Irkutsk - St. Petersburg:

  • At the top of the page, enter the direction of the flight, and then in the field on the left select the date of the flight convenient for you.

  • From the list of found flights that appears on your screen, select the option that suits you best. After you click on a flight, more detailed information about it will be displayed on the screen.

  • Next, you will need to specify the tariff package. The fares available for this destination will be displayed at the bottom of the page.

  • Also at this stage you can indicate the number of the certificate for receiving a discount or a promotional code.

  • Indicate how many passengers you want to book tickets for. Fill in all the fields with personal data and contact information.

  • After that, a list of additional services will appear on your screen. If you want to purchase a service, just click on it. The cost will be automatically added to the ticket price.

  • Before paying for a ticket, carefully check if all the information is entered correctly.

We offer several payment options for your ticket so that you can choose the most convenient option: a bank card, the Apple Pay application, bonuses of the Wings program or the Money Wall service, through which you can order tickets in installments. If you take part in the "Wings" bonus program, after paying for the ticket, your bonus account will receive a cashback of 5%.

You can also find out the schedule and price of a ticket for the plane Irkutsk - St. Petersburg on our website or in our application.

It is always comfortable and profitable with us

There are four tariffs available for this direction with different prices and various included services: "Promo", "Economy", "Premium Economy" and "Business". If you want to buy really cheap air tickets Irkutsk - St. Petersburg, choose the "Promo" package, it costs less than the rest of our fares.

In addition to basic tariff services, we offer additional ones. They can be purchased separately when booking a ticket. The list of our additional services includes the choice of a menu for meals during the flight, the ability to add your furry or feathered pet to the reservation, additional luggage, and more. You can get acquainted with the full list in the corresponding section or already during the booking of the ticket.

We guarantee high-quality service, regardless of what fare you fly. The flight will be carried out on a modern, comfortable Airbus aircraft. Our staff is always attentive and polite.

What attractions are worth visiting in St. Petersburg:

  • The State Hermitage Museum is the second largest art museum in the world. This huge museum complex includes 365 rooms. An excursion to this museum will be informative for both children and adults.

  • The Summer Palace of Peter I is one of the oldest buildings in St. Petersburg. It is located in a huge park called the Summer Garden. The residence itself is not quite like a castle. There are only 14 rooms with stunning interiors in the best traditions of the Baroque style.

  • The cruiser Aurora is one of the first museum ships in Russia, created in 1956. Today it is one of the branches of the Central Naval Museum.

Choose comfortable travel with Ural Airlines! Book tickets on our website or in the app and enjoy the best prices for flights to St. Petersburg.

Airports St. Petersburg:

Airport information below St. Petersburg . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее

Авиабилеты Иркутск - Санкт-Петербург

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Иркутск - Санкт-Петербург и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Иркутск - Санкт-Петербург

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Иркутск - Санкт-Петербург на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Перелеты с Уральскими авиалиниями всегда удобные и комфортные. Ведь у нас доступные цены на рейсы Иркутск - Санкт-Петербург и качественная система сервисного обслуживания. Мы хотим, чтобы перелеты были максимально удобными для наших пассажиров, поэтому делаем все необходимое для вашего комфорта. В том числе, стараемся, чтобы все вылеты осуществлялись с точности по расписанию.

Как купить билет на самолет Иркутск - Санкт-Петербург

Мы идем в ногу со временем и регулярно вводим полезные инновации, которые улучшают наш сервис. Одно из самых популярных нововведений – система бронирования в режиме онлайн. Чтобы заказать билет, вам не нужно ехать в кассу лично, ведь покупку можно осуществить прямо из дома или во время обеденного перерыва на работе.

Для этого вам нужно зайти на наш сайт или установить на своем смартфоне фирменное приложение Уральских авиалиний. Интерфейс этих инструментов удобный. Для бронирования билета вам нужно вводить минимальное количество информации, поэтому весь процесс покупки займет не больше нескольких минут.

Инструкция покупки авиабилетов на прямой рейс Иркутск - Санкт-Петербург:

  • В верхней части страницы введите направление рейса, а затем в поле слева выберите удобную для вас дату перелета.

  • Из списка найденных рейсов, который появится на вашем экране, выберите тот вариант, который вам больше всего подойдет. После того, как вы кликните по рейсу, на экране отобразится более подробная информация о нем.

  • Далее вам нужно будет указать тарифный пакет. Доступные для этого направления тарифы будут отображены в нижней части страницы.

  • Также на этом этапе вы можете указать номер сертификата на получение скидки или промокод.

  • Укажите, для какого количества пассажиров вы хотите забронировать билеты. Заполните все поля с личными данными и контактной информацией.

  • После этого на вашем экране появится перечень дополнительных услуг. Если вы хотите докупить какую-либо услугу, просто кликните по ней. Стоимость автоматически будет добавлена к цене авиабилета.

  • Перед тем, как оплачивать билет, внимательно проверьте правильно ли введена вся информация.

Мы предлагаем несколько вариантов оплаты билета, чтобы вы могли выбрать самый удобный вариант: банковская карта, приложение Apple Pay, бонусы программы «Крылья» или сервис Money Wall, через который вы можете заказывать авиабилеты в рассрочку. Если вы принимаете участие в бонусной программе «Крылья», после оплаты билета на ваш бонусный счет поступит кэшбэк в размере 5%.

Узнать расписание и цену билета на самолет Иркутск - Санкт-Петербург также можно у нас на сайте либо же в нашем приложении.

С нами всегда комфортно и выгодно

По данному направлению доступно четыре тарифа с разной стоимостью и различными включенными услугами: «Промо», «Эконом», «Премиум-эконом» и «Бизнес». Если вы хотите приобрести по-настоящему дешевые авиабилеты Иркутск - Санкт-Петербург, выбирайте пакет «Промо», он стоит меньше остальных наших тарифов.

Кроме базовых услуг по тарифам мы предлагаем дополнительные. Их можно докупить отдельно при бронировании билета. В перечень наших дополнительных услуг входит выбор меню для питания во время перелета, возможность добавить в бронь своего пушистого или пернатого любимца, дополнительный багаж и прочее. Ознакомиться с полным перечнем вы сможете в соответствующем разделе или уже во время бронирования авиабилета.

Мы гарантируем качественный сервис, вне зависимости от того, по какому тарифу вы летите. Перелет будет осуществляться на современном, комфортабельном самолете Airbus. Наш персонал всегда внимательный и вежливый.

Какие достопримечательности стоит посетить в Санкт-Петербурге:

  • Государственный Эрмитаж – второй по величине художественный музей в мире. Этот огромный музейный комплекс включает в себя 365 залов. Экскурсия в этот музей будет познавательной и для детей, и для взрослых.

  • Летний дворец Петра I – это одно из самых старых зданий Санкт-Петербурга. Расположено оно в огромном парке, который получил название Летний сад. Сама резиденция на замок не совсем похожа. Тут всего 14 комнат с потрясающим интерьером в лучших традициях стиля барокко.

  • Крейсер «Аврора» - один из первых кораблей-музеев России, созданный в 1956 году. Сегодня он является одним из филиалов Центрального военно-морского музея.

Выбирайте комфортные путешествия с Уральскими авиалиниями! Заказывайте билеты у нас на сайте или в приложении и наслаждайтесь самыми выгодными ценами на авиаперелеты до Санкт-Петербурга.

Аэропорты Санкт-Петербурга:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Санкт-Петербурга. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления в Россию: