!
Entry rules and preventive measures More

Tickets Sochi - Kemerovo

To purchase tickets for direct flights Sochi - Kemerovo and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Sochi - Kemerovo

Check out the flight schedule Sochi - Kemerovo for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

Looking for where to buy cheap flights Sochi-Kemerovo? Use the services of Ural Airlines, and you will be pleasantly surprised by the high level of service and comfort during the flight.

Why more and more clients choose us?

Ural Airlines is one of the TOP-5 most demanded and influential air carriers in the Russian Federation. Carrying out high-quality passenger and cargo transportation, the concern has earned the trust of more than 9.6 million people who on an ongoing basis use to travel by air, not only within the Russian Federation, but also abroad. The professional flight crew has 48 modernized aircraft of the Airbus family, their own repair hangars and hubs. The international network of air connections has more than 55 destinations in 25 countries. We shorten distances and unite all cardinal points.

The main advantages of the air carrier:

  • Individual approach and selection of optimal flight options for organized groups or business people.

  • 24/7 support.

  • Organization of conferences in comfortable and equipped conference rooms.

  • Transportation of accompanying bulky luggage, as well as pets.

  • A varied menu of in-flight meals.

  • Assistance in ordering a car or hotel room.

  • Selection of variations of transfers and charters.

We cooperate with state programs of preferential provision of the population with affordable prices for selected areas. For this reason, everyone can afford to buy a ticket for the Sochi-Kemerovo plane, regardless of their financial status.

Additional opportunities with the Wings loyalty program

Flights for direct flight Sochi-Kemerovo will become even more affordable if you register in the loyalty program. Each participant is assigned an individual card on which special bonuses are awarded. With the accumulated points, you can cover part or all of your trip, as well as order additional services or goods in partner stores. The more often you fly with Ural Airlines, the lower your costs

How to find and buy air tickets correctly

Going to the main page of our website, type the drop-off point in the “where” column and indicate the departure date. Wait a few seconds before the system displays a list of available flights, which will indicate the schedule and price of a ticket for the Sochi-Kemerovo plane. Having decided on the number of travel documents, carefully fill in your personal information, passport details, phone number and email address. Do not forget to enter the indication code of your Wings loyalty card to save money on your purchase.

After completing the booking process, you will be taken to a secure page with bank details. Enter in the appropriate cells:

  • FULL NAME.

  • Bank card number.

  • Validity.

  • CVV code.

After confirming the payment, expect a letter with information on the mailbox. If you want to buy Sochi-Kemerovo round-trip tickets for cash, go to the nearest point of sale or purchase travel documents at the airport ticket office.

If a failure or error occurs, please contact the contact center for assistance. Managers can quickly solve any problem and, if necessary, reserve tickets for voice support.

The amazing city of Kemerovo

The affordable price for Sochi-Kemerovo flights will save personal funds and provide more opportunities for additional entertainment and shopping at the point of arrival.

Arriving in Kemerovo, be sure to walk through the brightest and most interesting places of the city:

  • Visit the Park of Miracles, which will amaze you with a variety of options for outdoor activities, games with children, walks, sports fields, as well as the amazing beauty of a huge number of green spaces.
  • The local history museum will acquaint you with the peculiarities and history of the region. Within its walls are collected more than 90 thousand exhibits, including skeletons of dinosaurs and ancient artifacts.
  • Znamensky Cathedral will take you to the Baroque and Classicism era. In it you can feel the theme of faith and touch the shrines.

And most importantly, how not to be late for the airport?

After you have settled all the formalities associated with the flight, you should think about the way to the airport. You will be helped by:

  • urban transport;

  • Personal car;

  • taxi services;

  • Aeroexpress (tickets for it can be purchased on the main page of the site).

Check-in for flights begins 2-3 hours before departure, keep in mind that at this time you should already be at the airport. This way you can avoid the stress of sudden force majeure. Or use the online check-in service and spend time in Duty-free shops, choosing useful goods that will come in handy on your trip.

Check the quality of services and reliability of Ural Airlines right now. We will do our best to make you satisfied.

Airports Kemerovo:

Airport information below Kemerovo . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Информация для пассажиров по отмененным рейсам из/в Жуковский Подробнее

Авиабилеты Сочи - Кемерово

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Сочи - Кемерово и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Сочи - Кемерово

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Сочи - Кемерово на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Ищете, где купить дешевые авиабилеты Сочи-Кемерово?Воспользуйтесь услугами Уральских авиалиний, и вы будете приятно удивлены высоким уровнем сервиса и комфорта во время перелета.

Почему все больше клиентов выбирают нас?

Авиакомпания Уральские авиалинии входит в ТОП-5 самых востребованных и влиятельных авиа перевозчиков на территории Российской Федерации. Осуществляя качественные пассажирские и грузовые перевозки, концерн заслужил доверие более 9,6 млн. людей, которые на постоянной основе пользуются для передвижения по воздуху не только внутри РФ, но и за ее пределами. В распоряжении профессионального летного экипажа находятся 48 модернизированных самолетов семейства Airbus, собственные ремонтные ангары и хабы. Международная сеть авиасоединений насчитывает более 55 пунктов назначения в 25 странах мира. Мы сокращаем расстояния и объединяем все стороны света.

Главные преимущества авиаперевозчика:

  • Индивидуальный подход и подбор оптимальных вариантов перелета организованных групп или бизнес лиц.

  • Круглосуточная поддержка.

  • Организация конференций в комфортабельных и оборудованных конференц-залах.

  • Транспортировка сопутствующих крупногабаритных багажей, а также питомцев.

  • Разнообразное меню бортового питания.

  • Помощь в заказе автомобиля или номера в гостинице.

  • Подбор вариаций трансферов и чартеров.

Мы сотрудничаем с государственными программами льготного обеспечения населения доступными ценами на избранные направления. По этой причине каждый желающий может позволить себе купить билет на самолет Сочи-Кемерово, вне зависимости от финансового статуса.

Дополнительные возможности с программой лояльности «Крылья»

Авиабилеты на прямой рейс Сочи-Кемерово станут еще более доступными, если вы зарегистрируетесь в бонусной программе для постоянных клиентов. Каждому участнику присваивается индивидуальная карточка, на которую начисляются специальные бонусы. Накопленными баллами вы сможете покрыть частично или полностью свою поездку, а также заказать дополнительные услуги или товары в магазинах партнеров. Чем чаще вы летаете с Уральскими авиалиниями, тем меньше ваши затраты

Как правильно найти и купить авиабилеты

Перейдя на главную страницу нашего сайта, наберите в графе «куда» пункт высадки, и укажите дату вылета. Подождите несколько секунд, прежде чем система выдаст список доступных рейсов, где будет указаны расписание и цена билета на самолет Сочи-Кемерово. Определившись с количеством проездных документов, внимательно заполните персональную информацию, данные паспорта, номер телефона и адрес электронной почты. Не забудьте внести индикационный код карты лояльности «Крылья», чтобы сэкономить на покупке.

После завершения процесса брони, вы попадете на защищенную страницу с банковскими реквизитами. В соответствующие ячейки впишите:

  • ФИО.

  • № банковской карты.

  • Срок действия.

  • CVV-код.

После подтверждения платежа, ожидайте письмо с информацией на почтовый ящик. Если вы хотите купить билеты Сочи-Кемерово туда-обратно за наличные деньги, отправляйтесь в ближайшую точку продаж или приобретайте проездные документы в кассе аэропорта.

При возникновении сбоя или ошибки, обращайтесь за помощью в контакт-центр. Менеджеры быстро решать любую проблему, и при необходимости зарезервируют тикеты под голосовое сопровождение.

Удивительный город Кемерово

Доступная цена на рейсы Сочи-Кемерово позволит сэкономить личные средства и предоставит больше возможностей для дополнительных развлечений и покупок в точке прибытия.

Прилетев в Кемерово, обязательно прогуляйтесь по самым ярким и интересным местам города:

  • Посетите Парк Чудес, который поразит разнообразием вариантов для активного отдыха, игр с детьми, прогулок, спортивных площадок, а также удивительной красотой огромного количества зеленых насаждений.
  • Краеведческий музей познакомит вас с особенностями и историей края. В его стенах собраны более 90 тысяч экспонатов, включая скелеты динозавров и древнейших артефактов.
  • Знаменский собор перенесет вас в эпоху барокко и классицизма. В нем вы сможете проникнуться темой веры, и прикоснутся к святыням.

И главное, как не опоздать в аэропорт?

После того, как вы уладили все формальности, связанные с перелетом, следует продумать путь к аэропорту. На помощь вам придут:

  • городской транспорт;

  • личный автомобиль;

  • службы такси;

  • Аэроэкспресс (билеты на него можно приобрести на главной странице сайта).

Регистрация на рейсы начинается за 2-3 часа до вылета, учитывайте, что в это время вы уже должны быть в аэропорту. Так вы сможете избежать стресса из-за внезапно возникших форс-мажоров. Или воспользуйтесь услугой онлайн-регистрации, и проведите время в магазинах Duty-free, выбираяполезные товары, которые пригодятся вам в путешествии.

Проверьте качество услуг и надежность авиакомпанииУральские авиалинии прямо сейчас. Мы сделаем все, чтобы вы остались довольны.

Аэропорты Кемерова:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Кемерова. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.