!
Entry rules and preventive measures More

Tickets Kemerovo - Sochi

To purchase tickets for direct flights Kemerovo - Sochi and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Kemerovo - Sochi

Check out the flight schedule Kemerovo - Sochi for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

Do you need air tickets for a direct flight Kemerovo-Sochi? You can buy them on the website of Ural Airlines. Our airline is one of the largest carriers in the country. In 2019, more than 9.6 million people chose us.

Why travel with Ural Airlines

Our company has existed as an independent brand since 1993. Over the years of our work, we have created a high-quality, thought-out to the smallest detail service system.

Traveling with us, you get:

  • Maximum comfort on every trip. For passenger transportation we use comfortable modern liners, it will always be convenient for you to travel, regardless of whether you have chosen business or economy class.

  • Low prices for Kemerovo-Sochi flights. We understand that our clients want to fly in comfort without spending huge sums on a ticket, so we try to offer the most affordable airfare.

  • A wide range of additional services that will make your trip more comfortable. Choose seats on board the aircraft, check in and pay for extra baggage, travel with your pets and order an additional menu for the duration of the flight.

  • When you travel with us, you don't have to worry about getting to the airport on time. Directly on our website, you can order a ticket for the Aeroexpress, which travels from the central part of the city to the airport. Choosing an express, rather than a taxi or a bus, you can play it safe against traffic jams and other delays on the road.

Our air fleet

The fleet of our company includes 48 modern airliners of the European concern Airbus. Each of our liners has passed the IOSA international certification for compliance with operational safety standards.

In 2015, we built our own Aviation Technical Center, so today we can independently carry out the most complex forms of maintenance, which previously could only be performed abroad.

How to buy a ticket on the Kemerovo-Sochi plane

You can book a seat on board the aircraft in several ways: directly from an agent of Ural Airlines, personally visiting our air ticket office or on our website, by purchasing an air ticket online.

If you want to save as much time as possible, you should use the online booking service. To do this, you need to go to the airline's website and enter all the requested data for your route. After you specify the names of the settlements between which the flight will be carried out, and click search, your screen will display the schedule and the ticket price for the Kemerovo-Sochi plane.

Choose a suitable option from the list, fill in the requested data for each of the passengers and pay. After that, within 24 hours, an itinerary receipt with detailed information on your flight will be sent to your e-mail box.

How to pay for a ticket?

We try to create the most comfortable service for our passengers, therefore we offer several ways to pay for tickets. When buying a ticket at the box office, you can pay in cash or by bank transfer. For passengers who book tickets online, only a non-cash payment option is available. Members of the Wings program can pay for the ticket with the accumulated bonus funds.

How to get to the airport:

  • On your own car.

  • By regular bus.

  • By taxi.

  • By Aeroexpress.

If you want to avoid any delays on the way, it is worth choosing Aeroexpress. The electric train runs regularly from the city center, so you can reach the airport on time.

What does the Wings program give?

Each of our clients can take part in the Wings loyalty program. After you register in the appropriate section of our website, bonus funds will be credited to your account. Bonuses are awarded for each of your flights, for participating in promotions of our company, as well as for purchases in our branded online store.

For the accumulated bonuses, you can buy a round-trip ticket between Kemerovo-Sochi, or pay only a part of the air ticket price.

3 places that every guest of the city of Sochi must see:

  • Mount Akhun. This small peak offers a stunning view of the Black Sea coast.

  • Observation tower on Mount Akhun. This amazing building of the late 20th century has retained the romantic spirit of its era.

  • The Marine Terminal, which is decorated with a 71-meter spire and beautiful sculptures symbolizing the seasons. A landscape park, a fountain and a walking area are located next to the station building.

Book cheap flights Kemerovo-Sochi on our website and enjoy a comfortable flight.

Airports Sochi:

Airport information below Sochi . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее

Авиабилеты Кемерово - Сочи

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Кемерово - Сочи и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Кемерово - Сочи

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Кемерово - Сочи на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Специальные предложения

Вам нужно авиабилеты на прямой рейс Кемерово-Сочи? Купить их вы сможете на сайте компании Уральские авиалинии. Наша авиакомпания – один из крупнейших перевозчиков страны. В 2019 году нас выбрали больше 9,6 млн. человек.

Почему стоит путешествовать с Уральскими авиалиниями

Как самостоятельный бренд наша компания существует с 1993 года. За годы своей работы мы создали качественную, продуманную до мелочей систему сервисного обслуживания.

Путешествуя с нами, вы получаете:

  • Максимальный комфорт в каждой поездке. Для пассажирских перевозок мы используем комфортабельные современные лайнеры, вам всегда будет удобно путешествовать, вне зависимости от того, выбрали вы бизнес- или эконом-класс.

  • Невысокие цены на рейсы Кемерово-Сочи. Мы понимаем, что наши клиенты хотят летать с комфортом, не тратя при этом на билет огромных сумм, поэтому стараемся предложить максимально доступную стоимость авиабилетов.

  • Широкий перечень дополнительных услуг, которые сделают ваше путешествие более комфортным. Выбирайте места на борту авиалайнера, регистрируйте и оплачивайте дополнительный багаж, путешествуйте вместе со своими питомцами и заказывайте дополнительное меню на время перелета.

  • Путешествуя с нами, вам не нужно беспокоиться о том, как добраться до аэропорта вовремя. Прямо на нашем сайте вы можете заказать билет на Аэроэкспресс, который ездит от центральной части города к аэропорту. Выбирая экспресс, а не такси или автобус, вы сможете перестраховаться от пробок и других задержек в дороге.

Наш воздушный флот

Авиапарк нашей компании насчитывает 48 современных лайнеров европейского концерна Airbus. Каждый из наших лайнеров прошел международную сертификацию IOSA на соответствие нормам эксплуатационной безопасности.

В 2015 году мы построили собственный Авиационный технический центр, поэтому сегодня мы можем самостоятельно проводить самые сложные формы ТО, которые раньше можно было выполнить только за рубежом.

Как купить билет на самолет Кемерово-Сочи

Забронировать место на борту самолета вы можете несколькими способами: непосредственно у агента Уральских авиалиний, лично посетив нашу авиакассу или на нашем сайте, оформив покупку авиабилета онлайн.

Если вы хотите максимально сэкономить время, стоит воспользоваться услугой онлайн бронирования. Для этого вам нужно зайти на сайт авиакомпании и ввести все запрашиваемые данные по вашему маршруту. После того, как вы укажите наименования населенных пунктов, между которыми будет осуществляться перелет, и нажмете поиск, на вашем экране отобразится расписание и цена билета на самолет Кемерово-Сочи.

Выберите из списка подходящий вариант, заполните запрашиваемые данные по каждому из пассажиров и проведите оплату. После этого в течение суток на указанный вами электронный почтовый ящик придет маршрут-квитанция с подробной информацией по вашему рейсу.

Как оплатить билет?

Мы стараемся создать максимально комфортный сервис для наших пассажиров, поэтому предлагаем несколько способов оплаты авиабилеты. Покупая билет в кассе, вы можете расплатиться наличными средствами или безналичным способом. Для пассажиров, которые заказывают билеты онлайн, доступен только безналичный вариант оплаты. Участники программы Крылья могут расплатиться за билет накопленными бонусными средствами.

Как доехать до аэропорта:

  • На собственном авто.

  • На рейсовом автобусе.

  • На такси.

  • На Аэроэкспрессе.

Если вы хотите избежать каких-либо задержек в дороге, стоит выбирать Аэроэкспресс. Электропоезд регулярно ездит от центра города, поэтому вы сможете доехать до аэропорта вовремя.

Что дает программа Крылья?

Принять участие в программе лояльности Крылья может каждый из наших клиентов. После того, как вы зарегистрируетесь в соответствующем разделе нашего сайта, на ваш счет будут поступать бонусные средства. Бонусы начисляются за каждый ваш перелет, за участие в акциях нашей компании, а также за покупки в нашем фирменном интернет-магазине.

За накопленные бонусы вы можете купить билет Кемерово-Сочи туда-обратно, либо же оплатить только часть стоимости авиабилета.

3 места, которые должен увидеть каждый гость города Сочи:

  • Гора Ахун. С этой небольшой вершины открывается потрясающий вид на побережье Черного моря.

  • Смотровая башня на горе Ахун. Это удивительное сооружение конца ХХ века сохранило романтичный дух своей эпохи.

  • Морской вокзал, который украшает 71-метровый шпиль и красивые скульптуры, символизирующие времена года. Рядом со зданием вокзала расположен ландшафтный сквер, фонтан и прогулочная зона.

Заказывайте дешевые авиабилеты Кемерово-Сочи на нашем сайте и наслаждайтесь комфортным перелетом.

Аэропорты Сочи:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Сочи. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.

Популярные направления в Россию: