!
Information for passengers on canceled flights from / to Zhukovsky More

Tickets Samara - Sochi

To purchase tickets for direct flights Samara - Sochi and flights with transfers, use the search and purchase form below.

Schedules Samara - Sochi

Check out the flight schedule Samara - Sochi for the coming days, or use the calendar to view the schedule for the coming months. Choose the best departure date and time for you and go on to the ticket issuing service.

Air travel can be not only comfortable, but also cheap! Ural Airlines have once again proved this with the advent of the new Promo tariff. Now you can buy really cheap flights from Samara to Sochi and save on air travel without compromising your own comfort.

How can you buy a ticket for the Samara - Sochi plane

We understand that it is not always convenient for you to spend time traveling to the air ticket office and waiting in line. That is why we have created convenient tools for online ticket booking. Now you can book flights lying at home on your favorite couch or relaxing over a cup of coffee during your lunch break.

The detailed schedule indicated on the website is exactly true. We make every effort to ensure that flights depart on time, and you can choose a convenient departure time for yourself - morning, afternoon or evening.

You can buy a ticket on our website or through our proprietary application, which must be installed on your smartphone, after downloading it from the AppStore or PlayMarket. We have created a very simple interface that is really convenient to work with. Even if you have never ordered a ticket online, this procedure will not cause you any difficulties.

A step-by-step guide to buying an air ticket:

  • Open the main page of the Ural Airlines website or go to our application. In the appropriate fields, indicate the direction of the flight and select the date in the column next to the names of the cities.

  • After an instant search, you will see on your screen the schedule and price of tickets for the Samara - Sochi plane. Select the appropriate option from the list provided.

  • Your screen will display detailed information on the flight, as well as the fares available for it. At this stage, you will need to select the fare you want to fly at.

  • If you have a promotional code or a certificate to receive a discount, you can use them at this stage of booking.

  • After that, you will need to indicate how many passengers you want to book tickets for. For each passenger, you will need to fill in all fields with personal data and contact information. Please provide only a valid email address, as after payment has been made, a booking and a brochure with detailed information on your flight will be sent to it.

  • Next, your screen will display a list of additional services that can be purchased for the ticket. To select any service from the list offered, just click on it.

  • Before proceeding to payment, carefully check if you have entered the requested information correctly.

You can pay for your ticket by credit card, Apple Pay application or Money Wall service, thanks to which you can purchase a ticket in installments. If you are a member of the Wings loyalty program, you can fully or partially pay for the ticket price for the Samara - Sochi flight with bonuses. After payment is made, 5% cashback will be credited to your bonus account.

Affordable rates

When buying a ticket from Samara to Sochi, you can choose one of four available fares: "Promo", "Economy", "Premium Economy" or "Business". They differ in price and services included in the package.

The cheapest tariff is “Promo”. It is ideal for those passengers who travel light and want to save money. This basic fare includes only a seat on board the aircraft, 5 kg carry-on baggage and one additional suitcase weighing no more than 10 kg. If you want to carry some more luggage, you can buy additional kilograms separately. This is an additional service that any passenger of the Samara-Sochi flight can purchase. Beforehand, you can familiarize yourself with the full list of additional services that you can purchase.

Please note that if you buy a ticket at our economical Promo fare, there is no refund option.

What interesting places in Sochi are worth visiting:

  • Observation tower on Mount Akhun. This place is definitely worth visiting for every guest of the city. The tower is about 30 meters high and is located at the highest point of the mountain. From the observation deck, a stunning view opens up. From here you can see all of Sochi, the Black Sea, as well as the magnificent Caucasian ridge.

  • Abandoned restaurant on Mount Akhun. If you love mystical stories, you should definitely visit the famous restaurant on Mount Akhun, where Stalin loved to relax. This establishment was one of the most prosperous in the city, but abruptly ceased operations. They say this is due to the large number of ghosts that inhabit its walls.

  • To go to Sochi and not visit one of the four ski resorts is simply a sin. Pay attention to Krasnaya Polyana. This is one of the largest resorts in Sochi. It is capable of accommodating up to 10,000 vacationers at a time. There are 32 slopes of various sizes, some of which are suitable for skiers with minimal training, and the rest are paradise for advanced skiers. There is also a water park, bowling alley, spa, restaurants, a cinema and more.

Book air tickets for a direct flight Samara - Sochi at the best fares, and enjoy comfortable flights with Ural Airlines.

Airports Sochi:

Airport information below Sochi . Follow the link to get more information about the airport, see the online scoreboard.

!
Информация для пассажиров по отмененным рейсам из/в Жуковский Подробнее

Авиабилеты Самара - Сочи

Для покупки билетов на прямые рейсы Самара - Сочи и рейсы с пересадкой, воспользуйтесь формой поиска и покупки билетов ниже.

Расписание рейсов Самара - Сочи

Ознакомьтесь с расписанием рейсов Самара - Сочи на ближайшие дни, либо воспользуйтесь календарем для просмотра расписания на ближайшие месяцы. Выберите оптимальную для вас дату и время вылета и переходите далее в сервис оформления билета.

Авиаперелеты могут быть не только комфортными, но и дешевыми! Уральские авиалинии в очередной раз это доказали с появлением нового тарифа «Промо». Теперь вы можете покупать по-настоящему дешевые авиабилеты Самара – Сочи и экономить на авиаперелетах без ущерба для собственного комфорта.

Как можно купить билет на самолет Самара – Сочи

Мы понимаем, что вам далеко не всегда удобно тратить время на поездки в авиакассу и ожидание в очереди. Именно поэтому мы создали удобные инструменты для онлайн бронирования билета. Теперь вы можете заказывать авиабилеты, лежа дома на любимом диване или отдыхая за чашечкой кофе во время обеденного перерыва.

Подробное расписание, указанное на сайте, в точности соответствуют действительности. Мы прикладываем максимум усилий, чтобы рейсы отправлялись вовремя, а вы могли выбирать для себя удобное время вылета – утро, день или вечер.

Приобрести билет можно на нашем сайте или через наше фирменное приложение, которое нужно установить на свой смартфон, предварительно скачав его в AppStore или PlayMarket. Мы создали очень простой интерфейс, с которым действительно удобно работать. Даже если вы еще ни разу не заказывали билет онлайн, эта процедура не вызовет у вас никаких трудностей.

Пошаговое руководство для покупки авиабилета:

  • Откройте главную страницу сайта Уральских авиалиний или зайдите в наше приложение. В соответствующих полях укажите направление перелета и выберите дату в графе рядом с названиями городов.

  • После мгновенного поиска вы увидите на своем экране расписание и цену билетов на самолет Самара – Сочи. Из представленного списка выберите подходящий вариант.

  • На вашем экране отобразится подробная информация по рейсу, а также доступные для него тарифы. На этом этапе вам нужно будет выбрать тариф, по которому вы хотите лететь.

  • Если у вас имеется промокод либо же сертификат для получения скидки, на этом этапе бронирования вы можете их использовать.

  • После этого вам нужно будет указать, для какого количества пассажиров вы хотите забронировать билеты. По каждому из пассажиров нужно будет заполнить все поля с личными данными и контактной информацией. Указывайте только действующий адрес электронной почты, ведь после проведения оплаты на нее будет отправлена бронь и брошюра с подробной информацией по вашему рейсу.

  • Далее на вашем экране отобразится перечень дополнительных услуг, которые можно докупить к билету. Чтобы выбрать какую-либо услугу из предложенного списка, просто кликните по ней.

  • Перед тем, как переходить к оплате, внимательно проверьте, правильно ли вы ввели запрашиваемую информацию.

Оплатить билет можно банковской картой, приложением Apple Pay или сервисом Money Wall, благодаря которому вы сможете приобрести билет в рассрочку. Если вы являетесь участником программы лояльности «Крылья», полностью или частично оплатить цену билета на рейс Самара – Сочи можно бонусами. После проведения оплаты на ваш бонусный счет будет начислен кэшбэк 5%.

Доступные тарифы

Покупая билет из Самары в Сочи, вы можете выбрать один из четырех доступных тарифов: «Промо», «Эконом», «Премиум-эконом» или «Бизнес». Они отличаются ценой и услугами, которые входят в пакет.

Самый дешевый тариф – это «Промо». Он идеально подойдет тем пассажирам, которые путешествуют налегке и хотят экономить. В стоимость этого базового тарифа включено только место на борту самолета, ручная кладь 5 кг и один дополнительный чемодан весом не больше 10 кг. Если вы хотите перевезти еще какой-то багаж, можно докупить килограммы отдельно. Это дополнительная услуга, которую может докупить любой пассажир рейса Самара-Сочи. Предварительно вы можете ознакомиться с полным перечнем дополнительных услуг, которые вы можете приобрести.

Обратите внимание, если вы покупаете билет по нашему экономному тарифу «Промо», для него не предусмотрена возможность возврата.

Какие интересные места в Сочи стоит посетить:

  • Cмотровая башня на горе Ахун. Это место однозначно стоит посетить каждому гостю города. Башня высотой около 30 метров расположена на самой высокой точке горы. Со смотровой площадки открывается просто потрясающий вид. Отсюда можно увидеть все Сочи, Черное море, а также великолепный Кавказский хребет.

  • Заброшенный ресторан на горе Ахун. Если вы любите мистические истории, вам однозначно стоит посетить знаменитый ресторан на горе Ахун, в котором любил отдыхать Сталин. Это заведение было одним из самых процветающих в городе, но резко прекратило свою работу. Говорят, это связано с большим количеством призраков, которые обитают в его стенах.

  • Съездить в Сочи и не побывать на одном из четырех горнолыжных курортах просто грех. Обратите внимание на Красную Поляну. Это одним из крупных сочинских курортов. Он способен принять до 10000 отдыхающих одновременно. Там есть 32 трассы различного размера, часть которых подходит лыжникам с минимальной подготовкой, а остальные – рай для продвинутых горнолыжников. Там же есть аквапарк, боулинг, спа-центр, рестораны, кинотеатр и многое другое.

Заказывайте авиабилеты на прямой рейс Самара – Сочи по самым выгодным тарифам, и наслаждайтесь комфортными авиаперелетами вместе с Уральскими авиалиниями.

Аэропорты Сочи:

Ниже представлена информация об аэропортах Сочи. Перейдите по ссылке чтобы получить больше информации об аэропорте, посмотреть онлайн-табло.