!
Information for passengers on canceled flights from / to Zhukovsky More

Baggage allowance

Baggage is a passenger's personal belongings carried on an aircraft by agreement with the carrier. The term "baggage" refers to both checked and unchecked baggage.

The dimensions of each piece of checked baggage must be no more than 50 × 50 × 100 cm, in the sum of three dimensions, no more than 203 cm.

If the flight is operated by a code-share partner of OJSC Ural Airlines, then the rules and Conditions for the application of fares of the operating carrier (that is, the airline that actually carried passengers) apply.

Attention!

Important information about the features of passenger service at airports in the PRC

Beijing Airport:

At the Beijing airport, a ban has been introduced on the carry-on luggage of liquids over 100 ml purchased from duty-free shops at other airports.

From transfer passengers, the Beijing Airport Aviation Security Service will seize perfumes / alcohol carried in carry-on baggage. This prohibition also applies in cases where packages with goods from Duty free were not opened and the receipt was saved.

This prohibition does not apply to transit passengers of Ural Airlines who fly on a transit flight under the same number.

Harbin and Ordos airports:

Transit passengers at these airports must go through the security screening procedure again. Passenger baggage will be re-examined without the presence of the passenger. You cannot have matches, lighters, external batteries (Power Bank), removable batteries of any portable devices in your luggage - prohibited items will be removed from your luggage.

At all airports in the PRC:

In accordance with the requirements of the airports in China, lighters / matches are prohibited in checked and carry-on baggage. Batteries can only be carried in carry-on baggage, and the maximum capacity of one battery must not exceed 160 W / h. One passenger can take 2 batteries with them. The presence of a factory label indicating the container is required!

Voluntary refusal of additional services

Voluntary cancellation of the services "Additional meals" and "Seat selection + meals" is possible no later than 36 hours before the departure of the flight. Cancellation of the service less than 36 hours before departure is not possible (the cost is not refundable).

Voluntary cancellation of the "Carriage of an animal" service is possible no later than 24 hours before the departure of the flight. Cancellation of the service less than 24 hours before departure and before the end of check-in is possible with a non-refundable fee of 25% of the service cost. Cancellation after the end of registration is not possible (cost is not refundable).

Voluntary cancellation of the services "Seat Selection", "Excess Baggage", "Unaccompanied Child", "Commercial Correspondence", "Seat Selection + Baggage", etc., is possible no later than 24 hours before the flight departure. Cancellation of services less than 24 hours before departure is not possible (non-refundable).

____

Forced refunds due to flight cancellation or rescheduling are made in full.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее

Провоз багажа

Багаж – это личные вещи пассажира, перевозимые на воздушном судне по соглашению с перевозчиком. Под термином «багаж» понимается как зарегистрированный, так и незарегистрированный багаж.

Габариты каждого места зарегистрированного багажа должны быть не более 50×50×100 см, в сумме трех измерений не более 203 см.

В случае если рейс выполняется код-шер партнером ОАО АК «Уральские авиалинии», то действуют правила и Условия применения тарифов оперирующего перевозчика (т. е. той авиакомпании, которая фактически осуществляла перевозку пассажиров).

Внимание!

Важная информация об особенностях обслуживания пассажиров в аэропортах КНР

Аэропорт Пекин:

В пекинском аэропорту введен запрет на провоз в ручной клади жидкостей более 100 мл, приобретенных в магазинах беспошлинной торговли в других аэропортах.

У трансферных пассажиров Служба авиационной безопасности аэропорта Пекина будет изымать парфюмерию/алкоголь, провозимые в ручной клади. Этот запрет действует и в случаях, если пакеты с товарами из Duty free не были вскрыты и был сохранен чек.

Данный запрет не действует для транзитных пассажиров авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии», которые летят транзитным рейсом под одним номером.

Аэропорты Харбин и Ордос:

Транзитным пассажирам в этих аэропортах необходимо снова проходить процедуру досмотра. Багаж пассажиров будет заново досмотрен без присутствия пассажира. Нельзя иметь в багаже спички, зажигалки, внешние батареи (Power Bank), съемные батареи любых портативных устройств - запрещенные предметы из багажа будут изыматься.

Во всех аэропортах КНР:

В соответствии с требованиями аэропортов Китая, в зарегистрированном багаже и ручной клади запрещен провоз зажигалок/спичек. Батареи можно провозить только в ручной клади, при этом максимальная емкость одной батареи не должна превышать 160 ватт/час. Один пассажир может взять с собой 2 батареи. Обязательно наличие заводской маркировки с указанием емкости!

Добровольный отказ от дополнительных услуг

Добровольный отказ от услуг «Дополнительное питание» и «Выбор места + питание» возможен не позднее, чем за 36 часов до вылета рейса. Отказ от услуги менее 36 часов до вылета невозможен (стоимость не возвращается).

Добровольный отказ от услуг «Перевозка животного» возможен не позднее, чем за 24 часа до вылета рейса. Отказ от услуги менее 24 часов до вылета и до окончания регистрации возможен с удержанием невозвратного сбора в размере 25% от стоимости услуги. Отказ после окончания регистрации невозможен (стоимость не возвращается).

Добровольный отказ от услуг «Выбор места», «Сверхнормативный багаж», «Несопровождаемый ребенок», «Коммерческая корреспонденция», «Выбор места + багаж» и проч., возможен не позднее, чем за 24 часа до вылета рейса. Отказ от услуг менее 24 часов до вылета невозможен (стоимость не возвращается).

____

Вынужденный возврат по причине отмены или переноса рейса производится в полном объеме.