!
Entry rules and preventive measures More
Cancellation rules for additional services

Cancellation rules for additional services

Voluntary cancellation of the services "Additional meals" and "Seat selection + meals" is possible no later than 36 hours before the departure of the flight. Cancellation of the service less than 36 hours before departure is not possible (the cost is not refundable).

Voluntary cancellation of the "Carriage of an animal" service is possible no later than 24 hours before the departure of the flight. Cancellation of the service less than 24 hours before departure and before the end of check-in is possible with a non-refundable fee of 25% of the service cost. Cancellation after the end of registration is not possible (the cost is not refundable).

Voluntary cancellation of the services "Seat Selection", "Excess Baggage", "Unaccompanied Child", "Commercial Correspondence", "Seat Selection + Baggage", etc., is possible no later than 24 hours before the flight departure. Cancellation of services less than 24 hours before departure is not possible (non-refundable).

To cancel the service, write to us in the feedback form on the website or mobile application, or contact the Contact Center by phone 8 800-7700-262, +7 (499) 920-22-52 (free in Russia).

When buying an air ticket on the website or mobile application, just click on the service icon, which does not require registration.

Forced refunds due to canceled or rescheduled flights are made in full.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее
Правила отказа от дополнительных услуг

Правила отказа от дополнительных услуг

Добровольный отказ от услуг «Дополнительное питание» и «Выбор места + питание» возможен не позднее, чем за 36 часов до вылета рейса. Отказ от услуги менее 36 часов до вылета невозможен (стоимость не возвращается).

Добровольный отказ от услуг «Перевозка животного» возможен не позднее, чем за 24 часа до вылета рейса. Отказ от услуги менее 24 часов до вылета и до окончания регистрации возможен с удержанием невозвратного сбора в размере 25% от стоимости услуги. Отказ после окончания регистрации невозможен (стоимость не возвращается).

Добровольный отказ от услуг «Выбор места», «Сверхнормативный багаж», «Несопровождаемый ребенок», «Коммерческая корреспонденция», «Выбор места + багаж» и проч., возможен не позднее, чем за 24 часа до вылета рейса. Отказ от услуг менее 24 часов до вылета невозможен (стоимость не возвращается).

Для отказа от услуги напишите нам в форме обратной связи на сайте или мобильном приложении или свяжитесь с Контактным центром по телефону 8 800-7700-262, +7 (499) 920-22-52 (по России бесплатно).

При покупке авиабилета на сайте или мобильном приложении - просто нажмите на иконку услуги, оформление которой не требуется.

Вынужденный возврат по причине отмены или переноса рейса производится в полном объеме.