!
Information for passengers on canceled flights from / to Zhukovsky More
Questions about the airline

The questions about the company

Air park

How do I know which plane I will fly?

The Ural Airlines fleet consists entirely of Airbus A320 family aircraft (these are A320neo, A321neo, A320, A321 and A319 aircraft). All aircraft are identical and do not differ from each other. According to the air code of the Russian Federation, the airline has the right to replace an aircraft with a similar one when preparing a flight, if this is required to ensure flight safety

How many seats are there in the A320, is there a business class?

Aircraft А319 and А320, А320neo of Ural Airlines are equipped with business class cabins. The number of seats of A319 aircraft in business class is 8 seats, in economy class - 126 seats, in A320 aircraft - 12 seats in business class and 144 in economy class. A321 aircraft are equipped with only economy class cabin with a capacity of 220 seats. If you have purchased a business class ticket, and your flight is operated on an A321 aircraft, you will be provided with Comfort class service with reimbursement of the difference in ticket prices between classes.

How old are Ural Airlines aircraft?

The age of the aircraft does not play a decisive role in ensuring flight safety. The most important thing is how well and professionally the technical maintenance of the equipment is carried out. Ural Airlines has its own technical aviation center, certified according to international standards EASAPart 145. All aircraft of the airline are under operating lease, so their maintenance is carried out according to a strict schedule and in accordance with the requirements of the equipment manufacturer. Currently, the airline is gradually renewing its fleet by purchasing aircraft with a minimum service life. The average age of the airline's fleet is 12 years.

How safe is it to fly with your airline?

Ural Airlines has a valid IOSA certificate, which confirms the company's compliance with international industrial safety standards. These standards are the same for all airlines in the world, for example, Lufthansa, AirFrance, etc. work according to them. The airline passes this audit every 2 years.

Most of the airline's pilots are licensed to fly under ICAO Category 2 (minimum visibility and low cloud level) and regularly attend refresher courses on a simulator.

!
Перед вылетом ознакомьтесь с особенностями въезда в страны и мерами профилактики Подробнее
Вопросы об авикомпании

Вопросы об авикомпании

Воздушный парк

Как мне узнать на каком самолете я полечу?

Парк авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии» полностью состоит из самолетов Airbus семейства А320 (это самолеты А320neo, A321neo, А320, А321 и А319). Все самолеты идентичны между собой и не отличаются друг от друга. Согласно воздушному кодексу РФ, авиакомпания имеет право заменить воздушное судно на аналогичное при подготовке рейса, если это требуется для обеспечения безопасности полета

Сколько мест в самолете А320, есть ли там бизнес-класс?

Самолеты А319 и А320, А320neo авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии» оборудованы салонами бизнес-класса. Количество кресел самолетов А319 в бизнес-классе – 8 кресел, в экономическом – 126 кресел, в самолете А320 - 12 кресел в бизнес-классе и 144 в экономическом классе. Самолеты А321 оборудованы салоном только экономического класса вместимостью 220 кресел. В случае, если у вас приобретен билет бизнес-класса, а ваш рейс выполняется на самолете А321 вам будет предоставлено обслуживание по классу «Комфорт» с возмещением разницы в цене билетов между классами.

Каков возраст самолетов «Уральских авиалиний»?

Возраст воздушного судна не играет определяющей роли в обеспечении безопасности полета. Наиболее важно насколько качественно и профессионально происходит техническое обслуживание техники. Авиакомпания «Уральские авиалинии» имеет собственный технический авиационный центр, сертифицированный по международным стандартам EASAPart 145. Все самолеты авиакомпании находятся в операционном лизинге, соответственно их техническое обслуживание проводится по жесткому графику и в соответствии с требованиями производителя техники. В настоящее время авиакомпания проводит постепенно обновление авиапарка, приобретая воздушные суда с минимальным сроком эксплуатации. Средний возраст флота авиакомпании –12 лет.

Насколько безопасно летать с вашей авиакомпанией?

Авиакомпания «Уральские авиалинии» имеет действующий сертификат IOSA, который подтверждает соответствие компании международным стандартам производственной безопасности. Эти стандарты едины для всех авиакомпаний мира, например, по ним работают Lufthansa, AirFrance и др. Авиакомпания раз в 2 года проходит этот аудит.

Большинство пилотов авиакомпании имеют допуски к выполнению полетов по 2 категории ИКАО (минимальная видимость и низкий уровень облаков) и регулярно проходят курсы повышения квалификации на тренажере-симуляторе.